Aerosoles Lasticity Tall Boots (For Women)

Closeouts. Aerosoles Lasticity tall boots have a smooth and sleek silhouette and boast hidden elastic gores, so they accommodate calves of all sizes.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jojo from Bay Area on Monday, September 16, 2013
    I love Aerosoles. These are comfortable and have a nice sole and good support. The calf is a bit snug but the fake leather material is stretchy so I am not worried about it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love the shoes from Arizona on Monday, February 18, 2013
    I had to send them back because they were too tight around the calf. Good quality for the price. I love the return label and get many of my shoes from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love a Bargin from Colorado on Saturday, February 16, 2013
    I love this brand. The pair of boots I got had a defect in the left one like a piece protruding from the sole of the shoe into the inside of the shoe. Returned and were sold out of my size. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brooklyn Cyclist from Brooklyn, NY on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    Maybe if you qualify for that song "Skinny legs and all", this would be a good boot. My legs are not fat, and I have several other pairs of zip-up knee-high boots. But I could barely get these ones on. Maybe they would have stretched out, but the toe box was also narrow and the last was uncomfortable, so they are going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kikini from Minneapolis, MN on Friday, February 01, 2013
    They're sexy and practical. Fit great and keep out water. Good grip on the soles too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mangela2012 from Bakersfield, CA on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    Second time in 6 years I have bought these same boots. I guarantee they are the best and most comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by walker from seattle on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    Love these for the style and comfort. Aerosoles are the best for happy feet. My only complaint is I struggle to get them zipped because I have thick calves. I kept them anyway because they're so beautiful and I'm hoping they'll stretch out after several wears.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puss in Boots! from Calgary, Alberta Canada on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Very stylish and the most comfortable pair of boots that I own!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tish from Boston on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I really liked the look of these boots. They had a nice finish making them a bit dressy. The height is not too high and my guess is they would be comfortable. In the boot bed they seemed correctly sized. The size 6 fit me, but my legs are thick and muscular and I could not get the zipper up. One review said she had a 16" calf and they fit her. I have a 15" and they did not fit. Unfortunately they are going back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie Sews from New York on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I love these shoes. I have narrow feet, so the width was perfect. But they run about a 1/2 size too small. My toe was right at the end. Had to send them back and they didn't have any left in my size. Boo...hoo!
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Run Narrow, Run small
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.