Aerosoles Martial Part Suede Boots - Tall (For Women)

Closeouts. The corset lacing detail at the front of Aerosoles sumptuous Martial Part tall boots is sure to draw some admiration.

  • Nicely cushioned footbed
  • Full side zip entry for easy on and off
  • Heel: 2-¾”
  • Height: 14-½”
  • Closeouts. China.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PM from NC on Wednesday, August 06, 2008
    These are just too cute and too fun to return, but I could barely get the zipper over my calf and I think they are average width. The other plus is that they are really truly comfortable. I can't wait for fall now.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Really Snug in Calf
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paula from syracuse, ny on Saturday, April 26, 2008
    gorgeous. perfect heel height. i had big plans to dress these up and down a multitude of ways, but the zipper only zipped up half way! I lift weights and am very athletic - 16" calves - , so these are for average legs only. I used a rewards card for these, too. That's how sure i was. The Born shavano knee high boots are perfect. just bought them. so these will go to someone else. enjoy them!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Formal Events, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tam Tam from Chicago on Monday, December 31, 2007
    I love this boot, but I may have to return it because it doesn't zip at the calf. I would recommend this boot to anyone with small calves - you know who you are : )
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Does not zip past my calf
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Comfortable, I haven't worn them yet
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joanie from New York on Saturday, December 29, 2007
    I love these boots! I wore these to the office and they felt super comfortable all day. Can't lose with these.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Easy To Clean, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by jbcindy from Germany on Friday, December 21, 2007
    Perfect... comfy and feels great after wearing all day. I have 16 in calves and they fit great. Stretches a bit as well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sher from Fallon, NV on Saturday, December 15, 2007
    These are sexy, comfy boots. Yet not trampy or hoochie=mama looking. I can wear them out and to church.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Liz from Massachusetts on Wednesday, December 05, 2007
    I have chubby calves and I returned these because they didn't fit around my calves at all. They are beautiful boots but I was hoping because they were tie up the front they could be adjusted. The tie up the front is attached to the lip of the boot like a decoration. So if you are short or aren't long legged or have slightly chubby calves don't even bother buying these they won't fit. Despite how awesome they look.[...]
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by suz from knoxville TN on Thursday, November 29, 2007
    I wore these all day at work and my feet which typically hurt at the end of a day felt great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by tz from Washington, DC on Wednesday, November 28, 2007
    [...] These run about 1/2 size smaller and very narrow. Would not recommend to anyone with a B width.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Sexy Bringer from Devon,AB,Canada on Saturday, November 10, 2007
    great with jeans, a mini, just about anything
    • Pros: Too sexy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.