Aerosoles Plush Around Wedge Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Outdoing themselves in eye-catching style, Aerosoles made the Plush Around wedge sandals, which feature dainty, contoured straps and a dramatic, leather-wrapped wedge heel.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gabb from Greeley, co on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I really liked the look of the sandals but I returned then because they were much higher than I anticipated.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Too High
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scooter from Elkin, NC on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    I love the look and the fit! I'm always wary about ordering shoes because of incorrect sizing, but these are perfect!
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mssunshine from Maine on Friday, June 15, 2012
    These shoes are pretty comfortable. My only issue is that the strap over my left foot rubs my toes and caused discomfort. I am going to wear them again and see if the strap stretches a bit. There are no holes in the toe straps to adjust them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, work
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by olivenose from Boulder, CO on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    The sole is soft, but the the profile of the footbed is too narrow. But, the straps are not, so instead of feeling "tight" my feet spread outside the footbed.
    • Best Uses: Very versatile
    • Cons: The footbed is too narrow
    • Pros: Very pretty and flirty
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lucyloo from santa barbara, ca. on Monday, June 04, 2012
    Unlike aerosoles I have purchased in the past, these shoes were uncomfortable and have no adjustment on the toe strap. The angle of the shoes puts alot of pressure on the front of the instep.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by caro79 from Saint Paul, Minnesaota on Monday, May 28, 2012
    I bought these sandals to replace some dressy ones I used to wear to work. I couldn't believe how comfotable these sandals were! I teach and so am on my feet all day. I didn't need to take them off when I picked up my two little girls and was surprised that I could still find them comfortable twelve hours later.
    • Best Uses: Dressy occasions, Work
    • Pros: Very Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LC from Amissville, VA on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    These sandals are going to be perfect with your summer blue jeans shorts, capris & mini-skirts. My husband saw these on me and really liked them. I really like them because of the plush foot bed Aerosole is famous for. Even though they have a wedge heel, they are comfortable enough to wear all day long.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Springsummer
    • Pros: Comfy, Cute, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flat feet from Washington, DC on Monday, May 07, 2012
    Very nice shoe. Great for dresses and skirts at work or after. Tall heel, like 4" so my arches can ache after a 9-hr day. Comfortable in short-to-medium excursions and having the straps around the toes and ankle keep the shoe on. Have black and brown.
    • Cons: Tall
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
  • Reviewed by Chris in Washington from Central Wa on Sunday, May 06, 2012
    I am the type that only wears good for your feet comfortable flat shoes so when I put a regular pair of heels on my feet start aching after about 10 minutes but these heels are so comfortable I can wear them all day. And they're really cute and look great with jeans.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sec223 from New York NY on Friday, April 20, 2012
    The sandals are stylish and sold for almost half off what you pay from other retailers. Great buy at a great price!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Reasonably Priced, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.