Aerosoles Waterspowt Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Aerosoles' Waterspowt sandals treat feet to the comfort of a cushioned footbed and the assurance that they're stepping in style.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by AMANDA from TEXAS on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE SANDALS. VERY COMFORTABLE
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Unknown on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    They have just enough of a heel to be a little dressier sandal, but they have the comfort of something causal. One draw back is the leather trim along the toe and heal scuffs very easily. They have a very soft, flexile sole. Without the rigidity, the heel is a little wobbly on uneven surfaces. If you work in an office with tile or wood floors, these shoes are very quite so you won't sound like a clomping horse.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ginia from lafayette IN on Friday, August 10, 2012
    Shoes were as expected and I really liked them, except for the big bubble on the top strap. The forms that are supposed to provide support and protect the shape of the shoe in transit stretched the leather and left a weird gap just off center at the top of the shoe. Even after several days, the strap did not return to its normal shape. Had to go back.......
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 9 to 5 from Naperville, IL on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    Comfortable and classy looking. I've gotten many compliments on these. My go-to shoe for summertime business and casual wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy shopper from New Orleans, LA on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    I saw these very shoes at a store for twice the price. Great deal. Comfortable out of the box
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Busy mom from Henderson NV on Friday, April 6, 2012
    I really want to love these shoes. Quality and look are great, but they are loose in the ball of my foot. Trying to keep them on makes me look like I don't know how to walk in heels. I'm going to purchase some cushions; hopefully that will provide a better fit. I don't have to purchase narrow shoes, but I'm close .....so, definitely not for anyone who's a true narrow.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DH from Rome, GA on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    They've improved the heel since I bought a white pair three years ago -- much better!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from Blue Springs MO on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    Love these sandals
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COchic from Colorado on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    Very cute, very comfortable! Cam be worn with jeans, skirts, or work attire. Love them!!
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stylish Casual from Sun Valley, Idaho on Monday, June 20, 2011
    I haven't worn these shoes out yet but I can tell they will be perfect for a party and even a little walking but probably not a night of dancing. I love them already. Not too much heal.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.