Aerosoles Wide Eyes Wedge Thong Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Open your eyes to the incredibly soft, cushioned comfort and chic style of Aerosoles' Wide Eyes wedge thong sandals.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue D from Minnesota on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I was hoping these would be comfortable, I do wear a lot of thong style shoes, but they hurt, so they went back. STP is easy to return items. Thanks.
  • Reviewed by M.A. from Florida on Monday, July 8, 2013
    Unfortunately, my bursitis prevents me from wearing a thong style sandal. . My fault--not the shoe. They are pretty but I had to return. Returns are SO EASY with Sierra! Bravo!
  • Reviewed by tomoyemartin from michigan on Saturday, June 29, 2013
    Bought these for my wife because she has worn this brand before. She is very pleased and said " they are very comfortable wearing out"
  • Reviewed by Julie P. from Akron, ohio on Friday, May 3, 2013
    I read the review. That said that the toe piece was very deep inset. I have very long toes and this was even too deep for my toes. U feel it instantly. I think if the shoes were light weight, u wouldn't notice, but they are on the heavy side. Sent back.
  • Reviewed by KarenT from Georgia on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I need a cushioned sole, especially with a heel.
    I am very happy with the weight comfort and appearance of these shoes.
    I got the leapord print, they match brown, black and tan. Happy Shopper! : }
  • Reviewed by Daisy 06 from Northeast on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Own these in black and I love them! Ordered another pair in leopard, very comfortable yet stylish!
  • Reviewed by Susie Sandalfoot from Boston, MA on Sunday, July 1, 2012
    These sandals looked like exactly what I was looking for: slip-ons thongs that could be worn both casually and also dressed up a bit for summer evenings.

    Sadly, although I loved the way they looked, they I found they were unwearable. For me, the strap between the toes is set too far back into the shoe; so, combined with the slope of the slight heel, my foot was constantly being pushed into and rubbed painfully between the toes by the thong as I walked.

    This problem wasn't obvious upon initially trying them on, but I made the mistake of wearing them to work one day. By a couple of hours into my work day it was so painful I could no longer walk with my feet in position in the shoes. Too bad; these were really nice looking sandals, and were comfortable in all ways except for one crucial way.

    I'd still recommend them, provided the proportions of your toes/feet work with this sandal.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mars from Fairfax, VA on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    The straps that go between the toes on these thongs are very rigid and painful. I wear thongs a lot and have never experienced anything like this! I'm trying to work the straps to make them more supple, but I cannot wear them out of my dressing room before they begin to hurt so much that I have to take them off. Consequently, I've not been able to wear them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AZ BARB from Lakeview, Oregon on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    These shoes are fantastic! I got 3 pairs. They felt so comfortable the first time I put them on. The padding on the shoe is so nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Danniegirl from West Fargo, ND on Wednesday, May 16, 2012
    I really like these shoes but they did take a little getting used to. They are a bit heavy so they hurt between my toes for the first few wears.
    • Best Uses: Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: A little heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.