Aerosoles Wip Stitch Slide Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Slide into a new level of comfort in Aerosoles' Wip Stitch slide sandals, featuring a deeply scored outsole for exceptional flexibility and shock-absorbing comfort.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Chandler Lady from Arizona on Monday, April 22, 2013
    These shoes are comfortable to stand in. I am not sure how they will be to walk in as the material is stiff and cuts across the top of my foot. In addition, they are smelly! They smell like cheap suede. But I put them outside in the warm sun for two days and then sprayed them with some light cologne. They are quite a bit better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cstedfox from US virgin Islands on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Shoe has a horendous odor right out of the box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from Aurora, IL on Friday, October 26, 2012
    I have purchased other Aerosoles before that were comfortable, and these sandals are exactly what I have come to expect from the brand.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ginia from lafayette IN on Friday, August 10, 2012
    I read the reviews about the smell, but figured it wouldn't last. A week later, it was still overpowering! I probably wouldn't have kept them anyway as the red color was much different than what displayed on my monitor - biggest drawback of online shopping- colors are never acurate!
    • Best Uses: Clearing a room
    • Cons: Smells awful
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walker in AZ from Sierra Vista, AZ on Thursday, July 12, 2012
    I already have a pair of these shoes and love them and jumped at the chance to have them in red. They're so comfortable I wear them very, very often.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Old mom from Cedar Rapids, IA on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Brads on the straps chafe a little but wore them last night for 6 hours and that was not a problem.
    Got them in red--love the color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Brads on the straps chafe
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms Sue casual from Sacramento CA on Monday, July 02, 2012
    Wanted a slip on sandal that is comfortable and casual for summer
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ceci from Ohio on Sunday, July 01, 2012
    SHIPPED QUICK
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, COMFY WHEN STANDING, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Comfort is 1, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, LIKE WALKING ON A CLOUD, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Berynice from Maryland on Friday, April 27, 2012
    These fit terribly - big around the top and my foot slid around in them. You really need a sandal like this to fit a little tight so it doesn't go falling off. And the smell! It's been two weeks that I"ve had them outside and I still can't bring them in - the strongest chemical smell I've encountered. They got shipped with other things and everything was impregnated with this dreadful smell. Luckily it went away - I had trouble isolating what was smelling until at last they were the only thing in the room and it gave me a headache. I can't imagine where that chemical smell comes into play in these shoes. Obviously they are going back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Falls Off Easily, Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy shopper from New Orleans, LA on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    I had bought these very shoes for 3 times the price a few days ago. Bought some in different color. Set for summer!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.