Customer Reviews Of:
Aetrex Anna Shoes - Patent Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. With their glossy patent leather and subtly sparkling textile upper, Aetrex' Anna shoes ensure they won't get lost at the bottom of the closet!

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 3.666666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by footlose and carefree from az on Friday, August 23, 2013
    Very European looking shoe with a lot of structure. Will last forever. Has a golden sheen to the cloth/canvas past of the shoe. The fit is true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pumpkin from Port Angeles, WA on Monday, October 1, 2012
    Very stylish, however, I still had to stretch out the width to get them comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fooftah from Burlington, VT on Wednesday, August 22, 2012
    Great shoes for that 'cool' look. Love the way they look with jeans and capris!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Very unique
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babs in Buena Park from Buena Park, CA on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Will be primary shoes worn on cruise this fall. Very stylish and elegant but practical.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Melons from Salt Lake City. UT on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    They're stiff and would probably take some breaking in. I don't know if they're too narrow for the average user, but they were for me. I have duck feet. The sheen and finish is lovely, but they didn't quite fit me well enough to keep them; sending them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Shiny, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nale from New York, NY on Friday, March 2, 2012
    Proper shoe for your feet. Good sole, good arch support.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher of tots from Washington on Wednesday, November 23, 2011
    I was a bit skeptical of these shoes simply because I had never bought this brand before. I have been very pleased with these shoes and wear them quite often. I love these shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dressy, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: A bit snug
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile, Very comfortable shoes
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SHOPPER from BOCA RATON FL on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    ORDERED SIZE UP FROM REGULAR SIZE, STILL TOO SMALL. RETURNED
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Mohana from The Big Tomato on Tuesday, November 15, 2011
    I ordered a half size larger as advised. My foot is wide so I also ordered the wide width. Even with a wide width the shoe is made narrow in the toe box. It is also too long and gaps at the ankle. The shoe is a poor fit and I attribute that to the way it is made.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by: