Aetrex Berries Open-Back Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. A crafty display of function, style and comfort, Aetrex's Berries open-back clogs feature a chic four-way stretch upper and an exclusive Mozaic® insole, which can be customized to address pressure points.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nature girl from NM on Friday, April 11, 2014
    I had high hopes for these shoes, so many good reviews. I only planned to wear them at home,
    so I didn't need them as street shoes.
    They are nice looking shoes and 7M fit perfectly, they are too stretchy to secure my feet. I sort of "sloshed"
    around in them, even with socks. I have bunions and I must give the shoes credit for
    not aggravating the bunions. For anyone like me who needs arch support,
    I regret I can't recommend them. Otherwise you might like them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nancy from Edisto Island ,SC on Wednesday, February 20, 2013
    Wonderful shoes !!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BTDT from Gainesville, FL on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    I was surprised how much I like these shoes. I don't usually wear clogs because they're so, well, cloggy. These are not as bulky as most clogs and the stretchy fabric on top both gives with the bumps on my feet and also holds the shoes on. One note, though, when I got them a little wet the fabric color bled onto my socks. I intended to wear them around the house but they look good enough to wear to work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie the gardener from Frederick MD on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    Bought these to wear after bunion surgery, and they are the only shoes I can wear right now.
    The stretchy fabric does not put pressure on the scar or swollen tissue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noclue from Arkansas on Monday, December 17, 2012
    Great shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Judy from Downingtown, PA on Wednesday, December 12, 2012
    These are extremely comfortable shoes and fit true to size. The cover stretches to accommodate any "irregularities" in your feet. I love them. One thing that I wish is that the manufacturer had included cleaning instructions with them. I had them on for about two hours and got something I was cooking on one shoe, and it spotted. I've tried sponging it with warm water, but the spot is still there. Went to the maker's website, but there is nothing there either. All that said, I would buy them again and think I've found another "favorite" brand of shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gramscarol from Salt Lake City on Monday, November 05, 2012
    I returned the product. It was not what I expected and the fit was just not right.
    • Cons: Arch Cannot Be High, Different Material
    • Pros: Sleek style
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gran of 3 boys from Knoxille, TN on Sunday, November 04, 2012
    I use these clogs to wear with jeans and casual wear. They are comfortable and have a non slip sole. Great shoe
    • Best Uses: Casual, Sporty
    • Pros: Good support, Looks good with jeans, Stylish comfortable, Versitale
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy lady from PA on Friday, November 02, 2012
    Love my Birks in the summer and wanted a comfortable shoe for winter. Work on cement and these are great. Soft but support enough to keep your back from aching
    Wish they had them in leather too!
    • Pros: comfort and support
  • Reviewed by Valz Place from Lake Elsinore, CA on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    Comfy to wear with jeans or other pants. Like the low heel on them. Good Quality.
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Shopping, Use Instead Of Slippers, Wear With Jeans Yeah
    • Cons: no cons, Wishing for more colors
    • Pros: Average Arch Support, Comfortable, Keeps Feet Dry On Grass, Low heel, Supersoftbrown Color
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.