Aetrex Berries Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. Capturing practical function with essential fashion, Aetrex's Berries slip-on shoes also throw customization into the mix with a Mozaic® insole, allowing you to pinpoint pressure points and immediately personalize the cushioning.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by Audra from Colorado on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    I have been a little hard on these but they are ruined after only a few months. They are covered with a synthetic fabric that gets caught on things and they quite a few holes that are getting larger.
  • Reviewed by dcatlady from coachella valley, CA on Wednesday, February 6, 2013
    I really like these shoes. Although they were a little narrow, they stretched easily. Cute for everyday wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bigfoot1 from Buffalo, NY on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Huge value in quality comfort based design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelpqueen from Alaska on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Wow ! I have had my eye on these for a while. I needed a confy work shoe and this will fir the bill. This was by far the best price, yea Sierra. I usually wear a med width, but I had read other reviews saying it was narrow. So I bought a wide. It's perfect! The heel is a little too wide and I may put a heel insert in. Much more stylish than I ever imagined.Comfy from the start, like wearing your best slippers. I am having toe issues and these a breath of fresh air.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by urban walker from san francisco CA on Thursday, December 13, 2012
    I have a bunion and plantar fasciitis. Hard to find a good looking shoe that's comfortable. I hope these will hold up with use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by susu from NC on Monday, November 26, 2012
    Difficult to find shoes that have removable insoles and can accept orthotics easily. And that are still in style! The fabric of this shoe is giving and forgiving for those of us with foot problems.
    By the way, I did order up a size to ensure proper fit with my insert.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaska gal from Juneau, Alaska on Monday, November 19, 2012
    I was disapppointed that the color, which was advertised as mulberry, turned out to be what I would call tan. I was hoping for a shade of red. I admit the illustration showed a tanish color but I assumed it was wrong! Lesson - don't assume!! They were also a bit wide for my foot - tended to slip off the heel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carols deal from CO on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    When I received the product, it was not what I expected.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blossom from Crozet, VA on Sunday, November 11, 2012
    I returned for a size up from my usual. The larger size fits my fairly narrow feet well. Easy to slip on.
    The only caution I would include is that there is a little tendency to roll off the sides of the shoes because of the stretchy fabric. I have pretty uneven terrain at my house, so I have to be careful.
    Fabric is nice and shiny, seems to stay new and clean looking.
    • Best Uses: Cool Weather, rainy weather
    • Cons: Stretchy
    • Pros: Cushioned, Waterproof
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MarianLibrarian from Long Island, NY on Tuesday, November 6, 2012
    Neoprene fabric of shoes unusual and comfy but best for casual wear. Runs at least 1/2 size small, I returned them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.