Aetrex Maggie Shoes - Slip-Ons (For Women)

Closeouts. A vintage-steeped print combining letters and faded graphics graces the smooth leather upper of Aetrex' Maggie slip-on shoes; inside, a TPU heel counter adds stability, and a medial support pod reduces pronation.

Average Rating based on 29 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
  • Reviewed by Arlene from Virginia on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    I was very disappointed and a little shocked with the images on these shoes ! They are definitely going back !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eszti M from Connecticut on Tuesday, October 09, 2012
    These shoes are just not made to fit. I ordered a half size bigger than I usually do, and they were long enough, but I could not get them on past my instep. There is something about the way they are cut that just won't allow them to go on. I read many similar complaints before I ordered them, but since I have very small feet I thought they would work. They did not. Also, the so-called "vintage-steeped print" is actually contemporary images of women. Kind of weird.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
  • Reviewed by ivy from central virginia on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    i love the look of these shoes. they are unique and go with everything. i have quite a narrow foot and these feel so good. i have walked miles in them and they are supportive and comfortable. they are not easy to slip into without a shoehorn, but with it they fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Jules from Southern VT on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I wear these shoes for work and play. I get tons of compliments on their uniqueness.
    I love wearing them in the fall.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Color Fades, I use a shoehorn
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jupiter from Pomona, CA on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    While cute, could not get shoe on. I don't have a high in-step, and my right foot is a half size smaller than my left, and I couldn't even get the shoe on my foot. The leather has no give, and the little piece of elastic is just that: little. Not enough to allow your foot to squeeze into the shoe. "Slip-on" is a misnomer! Cute, but returning them!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by Lakeside from Star, Idaho on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    I found these to be one size smaller then normal and need to use a shoe horn to get them on but I love the fit and feel. My feet are average width, not narrow nor wide. I always get compliments when I wear them. I like that you can wear them with different colors of solids. The upper material is very soft and the sole is flexable. I can wear them all day without any discomfort. I love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by shastar from Overland Park, KS on Tuesday, May 01, 2012
    The print on mine were fine. I was going to try and re-order two sizes bigger after I could not put my foot in shoe, but they are out of stock.
    • Cons: 2 Sizes too small, Couldn't put foot in shoe
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nora from Port Angeles, WA on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    Looks good with skinny pants
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bigislandpaddler from Kamuela, Hawaii on Monday, April 09, 2012
    Adorable shoes! Loved the style and design but my feet are too wide (I usually wear a medium) to slip into them. The opening does not expand, or tie, or open any wider than it's made, so your feet have to be narrow enough to slip into them as they are. Too bad!! I was looking forward to wearing them on a trip with slacks and jeans.
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Reviewed by BBetty from Buffalo, NY on Wednesday, March 21, 2012
    I've had my eye on these shoes for a long time and I was thrilled to see them at a great price point on STP. I am a very consistent 8 medium (heading a little towards wide); I ended up wearing an 8.5 medium in this shoe. I love the fit. I'm wearing them for the first time today and have had them on for about 9 hours now and my feet feel like butter. The pattern is really funky (in a good way) and I am surprised at how well they coordinate with many of my wardrobe items. They are challenging to get on but with a shoehorn, you'll have no problem...I slipped right in. I wish STP had the other colors;I'd get them for sure.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Standing for long periods
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 29 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.