• Sort by:
  • 1 ... 30
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tracy from Arizona on Friday, November 25, 2016
    A little old fashioned looking, but seem comfortable and classic.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jett from southeast on Sunday, November 20, 2016
    Comfy shoes. Soft leather and wide toe area. Great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tilda from Washington on Wednesday, November 16, 2016
    I bought this shoe because of it great arch support. I am starting to have problems with my high arches starting to collapse and causing a painful calcium buildup on the top of my foot.
    The shoe offers great support and is very comfortable around the office. The trade-off for the good insole seems that my heel is lifted just enough that the topline of the shoe rubs the back of my heel. I would not recommend it for walking any great distance.
    The woven portion is a bit shinier than I expected; however, the design actually makes my square foot look graceful and narrow without having a huge gap in the toe bed (how did they do that?)
    I would highly recommend this shoe for dressy casual wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Farmerjane from pa on Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Comfortable, stylish, fit great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rivergirl from PA on Thursday, November 10, 2016
    Beautiful leather and color. The velcro strap is a little too long for my instep. It sort of hovers oddlly in midair. Admittedly, I have a very narrow instep. But I do wish it was a buckle, instead of velcro, so that I could adjust it and keep these lovely shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking with the Hounds from Boise on Tuesday, November 8, 2016
    I have never purchased this brand before but I am super please with the comfort and style. Looking forward to working them into my every day work shoes.
  • Reviewed by Crispinseattle from Seattle, WA on Friday, November 4, 2016
    I was a little worried when I first tried these on because they seemed like they might be too loose in the heel. I have narrow heels and a wider forefoot which sometimes makes it difficult to buy shoes online in a brand I'm not familiar with. But not to worry! I wore them out the same night I received them and was standing for hours with no issues at all. The footbed is soft and cushiony, the heel is the perfect height for standing/walking, and the leather is very giving. Also they are some seriously good looking shoes. I got tons of compliments wearing them with a pair of striped denim pants rolled up just above the ankle. I could see wearing them all day for an office job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cj from New York on Tuesday, October 25, 2016
    A very well constructed shoe. Nice arch support. I even get compliments when I wear these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiregal from Northern California on Tuesday, September 27, 2016
    I took these out of the box, put them on and wore them all day! Very comfortable. Rounded toe box and good supportive insole make them winners. I wear a 9 or 9 /2 medium and these were a perfect fit. Good with skirts or slacks. Thanks STP for another winner!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MK from Oregon on Thursday, September 8, 2016
    I was dumb and ignored the other reviews that said that these shoes run small. But they do...I have another pair of Aetrex that fit me perfectly so I got the same size. But these are both a little short and a little tight. And look closely at the darker brown area around the toe. You can see it in the photo and it's real. It looks like they treated just the toe with something and forgot to treat the rest of the shoe. Looks odd to me. I will be sending them back. It's also a bit disappointing to see that I have to pay shipping both directions. I know the price is right on the shoes, but since I'll end up paying 2 shipping fees and have no shoes, it makes the deal quite a bit more questionable.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 30
;