Since 1946, the Aetrex shoe company has spearheaded innovations that address chronic foot pain. From casual leather shoes to running and walking shoes, Aetrex designs footwear specifically to prevent injuries. Not everyone who wears Aetrex shoes has foot problems; many simply find Aetrex shoes so stylish and comfortable that they won't wear any other brand. A global leader in pedorthic footwear and foot orthotics, Aetrex is uniquely positioned to manufacture cutting-edge footwear that’s actually good for your feet. A progressi ... Learn more about Aetrexve design team ensures their Aetrex casual shoes and Aetrex athletic shoes maintain an appealing and modern aesthetic, and the self-proclaimed foot geeks at Aetrex keep Aetrex biometrics in line with maximum foot health. Even if your feet haven’t started hurting yet, it doesn’t hurt to put them in a pair of proactive Aetrex shoes. ... Less
Average Rating based on 256 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 256 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pati from Ca on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Good for walking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by E Snyder from Salem, OR on Monday, April 14, 2014
    Wonderful shoes for walking! Make you want to keep going! Ordered 1 pair awhile back & bought another at the close out price. Great fit, true to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature Girl from NM on Friday, April 11, 2014
    I had high hopes for these shoes, so many good reviews. I only planned to wear them at home,
    so I didn't need them as street shoes.
    They are nice looking shoes and 7M fit perfectly, they are too stretchy to secure my feet. I sort of "sloshed"
    around in them, even with socks. I have bunions and I must give the shoes credit for
    not aggravating the bunions. For anyone like me who needs arch support,
    I regret I can't recommend them. Otherwise you might like them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stollterri from New York on Saturday, April 5, 2014
    My feet felt like they were getting a massage from the moment I put them on. They fit great and are very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yellow from new york on Friday, April 4, 2014
    I use these for walking since they feel like you are walking on a cloud. These are not normal sneakers since you do not walk on your heel but rather the weight is on your arch. I like the feeling of walking like this. However, some people may loose their balance with these. These sneakers are not for everyone.
  • Reviewed by DeedsNVA from Richmond, VA on Thursday, April 3, 2014
    Got these for a steal on STP, got my normal street shoe size rather than 1/2 larger like I usually get for sneakers. I've only worn them around the house so far, a bit narrow, but I have wide-ish feet. I think they'll be worth the inexpensive cost for running errands, around the house and yard, etc. Not the most fantastic, but a good pair of extra shoes for extra exercise on the legs.
  • Reviewed by JLD from Georgia on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I wore MBTs for a number of years, and always wore them out until nothing was left of the soles because of their price. I bought a size 9 (I normally wear an 8.5) to accommodate heavier socks, but they don't look strange with the additional toe room. I have a narrow heal and these fit comfortably. The balancing point is a little different on these shoes as compared to MBTs, but nothing that you don't get used to in a few minutes of walking. Very comfortable...I'm happy with my purchase so far!
  • Reviewed by saky44 from NC on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    Excellent fit, true to size keep my back straight that is what I was looking for, good insole I can wear them all day.
  • Reviewed by deedee from rochester, ny on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    out of the box -true to size + wore all day with no problems. Very comfortable!
  • Reviewed by MLKrug from Navarre, FL on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Since they don't make sketchers anymore I thought that this looked like a good stand in. I'm going to use these when I do my errands and things on the weekends.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 26 »
  • 1-10 of 256 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;