Driven by a passion for denim, Agave Denim started as California dreaming in the livingroom of owner and designer Jeff Shafer. His idea was to design and produce the best-tailored, highest quality denim jeans on the market. True American originals, Agave Denim jeans are sewn and hand-finished exclusively in his California factory. Each pair begins life as 100% ring spun cotton denim cloth that is cut from patterns perfected by master tailors. Hand treatments and wash processes are then added to lend the jeans their unique colors and finishes. This results in e ... Learn more about Agave Denimndless variations that make each pair – and the person who wears them - feel like one of a kind. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 179
  • 1-10 of 1785 reviews
  • Reviewed by Female in her 40s from USA on Monday, November 23, 2015
    I am 5'9" 140 lbs, normally wear 8-ish. Had no idea what size to buy, so I ordered 31 - size 30 would have fit better around the waist. The fabric is very nice and stretchy, however, the cut isn't right for me so it's going to be returned. If the wearer has a curvy bottoms, these pants may fit nicely, but with my flat butt they just don't look right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Itsfun1 from Indiana on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
  • Reviewed by Flip from Minnesota on Thursday, November 12, 2015
    I love these pants! The heavy flannel fabric is very soft and comfortable. The pants are suitable for dress casual (at least where I work). It is almost like going to work in your pajamas!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sg from Florida on Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    Love them and a GREAT price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dadeel from WA on Monday, November 9, 2015
    Very pleased with the cut of this pant. It'll be interesting to see how they wear over time, as I usually fit clothes for 15-20 years.
  • Reviewed by MountainView from Boston on Sunday, November 8, 2015
    not "high rise," as the description clearly indicates--more of a medium-high rise. Aside from that, very well made, super-nice fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T.Olsen from Wyoming on Saturday, November 7, 2015
    Light material, cooling to wear. I gives a "stressed" look but works well for semi formal dress. I am a XL but tall with long arms and usually need a size up to get sleeves that fit. I ordered 2XL with this shirt and it wears about right. A bit big in the chest but at least no bare wrists.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Will from Massachusetts on Saturday, November 7, 2015
    I've been buying Agave Denim for years and love them. I really appreciate the washed out yet vibrant blue hue of these jeans. The denim is extremely soft ["cloud touch," as they say]. They fit as they're supposed to "classic straight."
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT horsewoman from Vermont on Saturday, November 7, 2015
    These are great jeans...stretchy, well-made and stylish. They are perfectly designed to fit the more "hour glass shaped" woman who has hips and butt. No gap at the waist! I am so pleased with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CT todd from Connecticut on Wednesday, November 4, 2015
    Agave changed the fit of these jeans. Had two pairs of Gringos - 1 from last fall, and 1 from 2 years ago. Both fit me perfectly - very comfortable. This new pair, which STP delivered on time and nicely packaged, is way too tight in the legs and the knees; ordered the exact same size as my other Agave gringo jeans... but definitely a problem - both pairs I ordered from STP had the same problem.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 179
  • 1-10 of 1785 reviews