Agave Nectar Goddess Moleskin Jeans - Relaxed Fit, Bootcut (For Women)

Closeouts. We're thinking it's the luxurious, velvet-woven moleskin fabric that prompted Agave Nectar to name these jeans after a goddess, but you'll definitely love the texture and the skinny-leg look. Great for women who prefer a higher rise and bootcut.

  • Handcrafted in California
  • Long-staple Supima® cotton is grown in an ancient dry lake bed located in the San Joaquin Valley
  • Fabric is woven in small batches on vintage American looms
  • Tailored by master craftsmen to uncompromising standards
  • Five-pocket styling
  • Bootcut leg
  • Rise: 9"
  • Inseam: 35" (based on size 27)
  • Knee opening: 15.5"
  • Bottom leg opening: 18.5"
  • Fabric: 51% velvet, 49% cotton
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Agave's relaxed fit
  • Made in USA
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NancyBee from Pinehurst, NC on Thursday, August 18, 2011
    Way too long off the rack. Had to hem, but other than that a great fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Casual, Classic
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, Stylish, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Still shopping from Riva, MD on Saturday, May 14, 2011
    These pants were so off size, I can't even guess whether they would have looked good had they fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Huge
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: High Quality Denim
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by neko from michigan on Thursday, May 12, 2011
    nicely made, comfy. these are not sexy black jeans - the flannel material is a bit homey and may attract lint and the pockets don't do anything special for the derrier, but they still look nice.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Not sexy not trendy
    • Inseam: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Very soft
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SG in Sac from Sacramento, CA on Thursday, April 14, 2011
    Great alternative to jeans. Fabric is heavier weight so not for warm weather. Really flattering cut. Will need to hem.
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, Slimming, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sequoia from Gainesville, Fl on Saturday, February 5, 2011
    The Agave Goddess jeans are my favorite winter pant. It is a very slimming, stylish heavyweight (not for summer) jean that I can wear at work or for casual. I am very impressed with the quality of Agave jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Eclectic, Trendy
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, High Quality Denim, Holds Color Well, Holds Shape, Slimming, Stylish, Versatile Style
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dj from Wisconsin on Tuesday, January 18, 2011
    These are gorgeous pants! They hung low on my hips which made them impractical for me, but would be great for anyone who likes that style. I was incredibly impressed with the workmanship - if I could find higher waist jeans by Agave Nectar, I would buy more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Cons: Low waist, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Eclectic
    • Pros: Beautifully constructed, Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, High Quality Denim, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen in Denver from Denver, CO on Tuesday, January 4, 2011
    Really liked these pants, but run very very long. Expect to hem them before your first wear. Look great on. Runs a tad big vs. other "designer" jeans. I normally wear a size 4 and/or 28's. I ordered 28's and will keep them, but will try 27's next time.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual, Classic, Sexy
    • Inseam: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering Fit, Great with Heels, Slimming, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too big
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Forestlady from Foghollow on Thursday, December 16, 2010
    I was looking for a fabulously cut pair of slacks for work and nice occasions. I unfortunately ordered a 27 (a few sizes too large), having not worn their pants before. Love the fabric and quality. Made in USA. Will definately look for more from them in the future.
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfortably Chic
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #