Agave Nectar Sol Capri Pants - Cotton-Linen (For Women)

Closeouts. The denim finish on Agave Nectar's Sol capri pants could have easily washed up from the sea, and the fabric is a soft, mellow blend of cotton and linen.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoorsy girl from NC on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Great pair of capris! Soft, quality fabric. I ordered a 2 and they fit perfectly. I am 5'7" 120 lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Makingtrails from Lexington, KY on Monday, July 16, 2012
    I really wanted these pants to work for me since they are Made in USA. Although the material and craftsmanship were great they just weren't flattering on me. They are very soft and comfortable though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Dolly Llama from Los Angeles, CA on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    These pants were designed for a race of mutant stick-figure humanoids. If you come in at the waist and go out at the hips, choose now between pants that fit everywhere except the waist, or pants that don't accomodate hips.

    A pity, because they look terrific.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TrailWalker from SantaCruzCA on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Very low cut, which doesn't work for me.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sdean from Phoenix, AZ on Wednesday, October 05, 2011
    Looser and lighter weight than jeans. Comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by funwithfabrics from Hudson River Valley, NY on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    I am over 60, and 5'2" - 150 pounds. I find the size 31 or 32 just fine. These are very flattering on me, and do not seem too low-cut at the waist. That may be because of my height, but I'm also long-waisted. I mention all of this because I've found that reviews which give these types of details are very helpful to me. These pants are so useful and so flattering that I have bought them in 3 colors. They do wrinkle, but in a nice way, and they are sooo cool on a hot day or at the beach. They are a little long for me, so I roll them up, which makes them even more attractive. I have washed them several times, and they stretch back out to the original fit. These are my go-to capris for the season!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Good for hot weather, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suze from Colorado on Friday, June 10, 2011
    These are very nice capris. I love the cotton/linen material, which is very soft. The fit is a little lower on the waist than I prefer, which is the only reason I didn't give them 5 stars.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by downeast in NC from North Carolina on Tuesday, May 10, 2011
    Liked the pants but they just didn't fit my shape. Waistband sits too low and gapes in back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NJ from Memphis TN on Wednesday, April 27, 2011
    Washes great and is ready to wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mariah from Seattle, WA on Thursday, April 21, 2011
    The style and fabric are very nice, but the rise was too low for me. Sent it back.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.