Customer Reviews Of:
Ahnu Belgrove II Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. A casual lace-up with contrast-stitched pebbled leather and suede panels, Ahnu Belgrove shoes have internal midsole cushioning to help you handle long days on your feet.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 4.727272 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Judy from USA on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    I have been looking for an all purpose walking shoe for an upcoming trip to Europe. Based on reviews, I took a chance on this one. I wear a woman's 8-8.5 (Euro sizing 39) and ordered a half size up. The man's size 7 (39.5) were a perfect fit. I am relatively narrow in the heels and wide in the toes and these were comfortable right out of the box. They look suitable for urban walking and light trail use. For the type of shoe, they are relatively stylish and not too heavy. Thanks Sierra! As always, prompt shipping and fair pricing.
  • Reviewed by shoediva from Idaho on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I bought these for me! The size 7 is noted as a 39.5 but they fit more like 39s. They are sleek enough for a woman and I like the grey color.

    They are comfortable right out of the box and they seem to be well made... and are light weight. I would buy Ahnu brand again.
  • Reviewed by duloid from SVK, NJ on Sunday, September 15, 2013
    Bought this shoes because they look great, but when I put them on ..... I would wear them even they would be ugly as hell... very very comfortable, light weight ... the best shoes I ever had ... only think what I'm missing is the waterproof membrane or gore tex or something ...
  • Reviewed by Steven from CA on Monday, July 15, 2013
    Most comfortable shoes I've ever owned. Fits snug and comfortable. I just wish they held up longer.
  • Reviewed by DMan from Europe on Sunday, June 2, 2013
    Great shoes for travel and walking. The outsole is not suitable to any serious hiking, but the shoes are great for walking or travel. Very comfortable. Note that they run small. I ordered a full size over my normal size and they fit well.
  • Reviewed by hooptycar from Sacramento on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    purchased to use for performance driving as they are fairly low profile. they work great for heel - toe work, but they are also amazingly comfortable. I use them all the time now, not just HPDE events like I planned. awesome shoes, awesome price / deal on Sierra Trading Post
  • Reviewed by Big Daddy from Maryland on Monday, May 20, 2013
    Had to go up half a size but these are the most comfortable shoes I've ever owned, right out of the box. Lightweight, nice looking, reasonably priced - hard to beat!
  • Reviewed by gooseberryboy from Pacific Northwest on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    Clearly the most comfortable footwear I've owned in my 50 years. Got a really good price on my first pair, otherwise would have missed out on these excellent shoes. With comfort comes a little less durability, but not as much as you'd think. 12+ months of heavy use and still going strong under my medium build - only significant signs of wear are inside in the heal area and some minor fraying of the stitching. For a thinner, lighter shoe, they offer decent support; they don't feel "flat". Did I already say how comfortable they are? Looking for a good deal on my next pair.
  • Reviewed by d from nc on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    Nice shoes. I have narrow feet and they fit well and seem to run a half size and maybe a full size smaller than some other brands. My only complaint is the photo showed brown and the actual shoes were an olive green. I can live with the green, but if you're looking for a brown shoe this isn't it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jupiter Horseman from Jupiter, Florida on Friday, August 3, 2012
    I wear an 11 U.S. so I bought a 12 and the fit was perfect. Size up one full size to avoid returns.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3