Ahnu Belgrove Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. A casual lace-up with contrast-stitched suede and nubuck panels, Ahnu Belgrove shoes have internal midsole cushioning to help you handle long days on your feet.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by CheffJeff from Central CT on Monday, July 08, 2013
    Lightweight and flexible with moderate support, these shoes are comfortable and seem to be well made. My pair is almost a half size small - a bit in the length but mostly in the width and the size of the foot box but size they are made of soft leather my guess is that they will stretch and relax over time. I have a pair of Ahnu's in a similar model that have held up well through years of daily light use so I am hoping for the same out of these.
  • Reviewed by Hiker who needs a lunch from Nebraska on Monday, June 24, 2013
    Very comfortable from the moment I put them on. Love em.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by diddly from chicago on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    While noticeably "flat" in terms of feel, they were still comfortable with a nice look to them. I am currently in the process of exchanging them because they run a half size small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by albythebay from San Francisco,CA on Thursday, September 13, 2012
    shoes fit well. not alot of cushioning, but enough to be comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Van the Man from Fayetteville, AR on Friday, August 31, 2012
    These are definitely of high quality, and the price was great. I liked the laces to the toe design. I have a somewhat wide foot, and in most euro brands I require a wide size (my Asolo hiking boots for example), but many brands I can wear the standard medium width. I bought these for everyday wear, but after wearing them around the house, it was apparent that they were just too narrow for my foot and I sent them back. If your foot runs wide, you might want to look elsewhere.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves a good shoe from San Antonio on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    Pleasantly surprised
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boots from Menifee, CA on Saturday, July 07, 2012
    Ahnu is a great brand! I bought my husband one pair that were suppose to be just for casual wear and NOT work. But he liked them so much he started wearing them to work. So I ordered anothe pair. He likes them, I love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great look, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TLN from Connecticut on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    Toe area is rounded and a little bulky, slimmer cut would be more stylish. Heavy padded tongue is comfortable, arch support is fair but good. Shoe has a flat feeling when wearing but comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Bulky Round Toe, Some what Flat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Fair Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bayou Crier from Houston, TX on Tuesday, May 08, 2012
    I had purchased a pair in black and I liked them so well I purchased another pair in brown.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Not true to length, Too much tongue padding
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Attention to detail, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian the singer from Lyon, FRANCE on Monday, April 02, 2012
    Ok shoe. Expected more.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Stains Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #