Ahnu Cole Mid Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Contemporary design meets athletic shoe performance in Ahnu's Cole mid shoes. The extended suede upper features pebbled leather over the toe and a multi-density foam insole for all-day comfort

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by reddyfeet from Maryland on Sunday, March 10, 2013
    Comfortable from the moment I put them on. Got a pair for my 26 year old son, and he loves them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reddyfeet from Catskills on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    Nice quality, very comfortable, great bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buster from Vette City, Ky on Monday, January 07, 2013
    Bought these as they look great nad people really notice them. They look very comfortable and it's great to be noticed sometimes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travis from East Tennessee on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    a good buy! These are both stylish and comfortable, I love the look of the shoe and they feel good to wear. I have only worn them for a week but so far they seem fairly well made. I guess only time will tell on that point.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by out-the-door-man from oregon on Monday, October 29, 2012
    It was recommended to order a half size larger--perfect. This made the fit great right out of the box. It is a great shoe for walking or just getting out. the removeable insole has a solid firm base that helps with any foot problems you may have..recommend for everyday wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Wet Weather
    • Cons: A No Problem Shoe
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Perfect Knock Around Shoe, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stu from Oregon coast on Monday, July 02, 2012
    great shoe for casual events. I did order a half size larger.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Dude from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    Very happy. Solid shoes that can handle trails.
    Color is fine. Not very obvious green.
    • Best Uses: Business Casual, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The dawg from Pasadena,MD. on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    i work at a marina and these are great shoes for this enviroment
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wet Weather
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.