Ahnu Cole Shoes - Leather (For Men)

Closeouts. Contemporary design meets athletic shoe performance in Ahnu's Cole shoes. The suede upper features pebbled leather over the toe and a multi-density foam insole for all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by walter from california on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    very good toes roominess
  • Reviewed by Philly Doc from Philly on Friday, March 01, 2013
    Got these cause my wife recently discovered this brand - the best fit she's ever had. I bought 11 1/2 (45). I usually get a 11 1/2 wide. These are a god fit. Comfortable - yes - but maybe not a good ECCO comfortable. But a lot cheaper. Go for it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marie from Danbury, CT on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    These shoes look much better on picture than in reality and they have poor cushioning. For some reason they didn't fit - neither size 13 nor size 12 - and my husband is not a fussy person. I ordered Ara Bormio for him and he loves them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by burt from san francisco on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    hate to take them off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zebrasnake from Santa Cruz, CA on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Was excited about these because of the description, sounded like they would work well for walking around all day on concrete. However, did not get the chance to try them out because they were too small and narrow in my size and the next size up was not available in a wider shoe. But they looked like they might work, just can't say. :(
  • Reviewed by Dmitriy from Saratov, Russia on Friday, November 16, 2012
    this is good looking and quality shoes. BUT one disadvantage ruine them all! they are not breathable at all! my feets are sweating like in polypropilene bags =(
    and cushioning also not the best.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nick from seattle on Friday, October 26, 2012
    What makes this shoe so great is no break-in is really needed. I wear sandals most of the year because they are more comfortable and shoes have always been optional because some kind of associated discomfort. But these shoes are so comfortable, light, and flexible that now I will have comfort all year with the combination. And the flat sole is a plus because I do not like lug or tread-type soles. I just began wearing them so any negatives could come later, but I would recommend them especially for the price and quality.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Wet Weather
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MikeyLikes from Birmingham AL on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Ahnu makes the most comfortable shoes on the planet. Wish they had more casual styles to choosed from. I would buy them all.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Sterner from Aptos, CA on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I bought these for my husband and he loves them. They are the only pair of shoes that he wanted again after the last pair quit. They have a nice look to them (not a huge, chunky sole). Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a nice looking shoe that will last.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Wet Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.