Ahnu Corso Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Breathable performance and incredible support are the hallmarks of Ahnu Corso trail running shoes. The mesh upper features a protective rubber toe rand, and the EVA quarter-panel and integrated TPU shank provide stability and structure.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by broncoman from tennessee on Friday, July 5, 2013
    color,style,comfort get 5 stars!! i just recieved these today,so,I cannot give rating on durability,but, looking at these shoes,they look very well constructed.unless hidden problems arise...i forsee along life..the soles seem well built with great traction.I wore out in rain on semi-slick surface and they felt stabile and secure...not too hard.toe box has plenty of room which i have had problem with not enough room from some other brands..i have a wider foot, but not real wide in heel, and these fit great..no heel slip yet,but wide enough for my E width for foot....ALL IN ALL..GREAT SHOE! THANKS AGAIN STP!!!
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Plattsburgh, NY on Friday, June 7, 2013
    These shoes are wonderful and a great value. They run true to size.
  • Reviewed by Regular Walker from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    Great show for walking, running or bike riding. Very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from Seattle on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    Comfort and quality comparable to Merrell and Vasque, my other favorites
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Easy Money from Bellevue, Wa on Wednesday, February 27, 2013
    These shoes apply a lot of pressure on my achilles tendons. I haven't worn them for 2 days and my tendons still hurt.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by notjustbread from Denver, CO on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    A little taller than I expected, but great fit and comfort...I got the red ones and they look sweet.
  • Reviewed by McGyver from San Diego, California on Friday, January 4, 2013
    A few minutes after delivery I put the shoes on after a hard day working. Immediately I could tell the benefits of this shoe. They envelope the foot at all places. I mean the shoe fits comfortably around the sides, front, back up against the ankle and when the laces are pulled tight, the top.

    These are the most comfortable work or casual shoes I have ever purchased. I All my adult life I purchased NB brand of shoe but finally got fed up with paying over a hundred dollars for a pair of shoe. After reading a lot of reviews, good/bad, I took a leap on faith on these.

    I mostly use them while working on ladders and hard floors and walking. Usually after working all day on a ladder, my feet feel very sore and hot but not with these! They are light weight but have just enough support. Bending at toe and ankle is without strain. The way the laces are installed, the sides and top work together to close around the top of the foot. They look great especially in the red color. Finally the padded tongue and ankle make the shoe very comfortable and provide the stability needed in a shoe.

    These are the first pair I have purchased in this brand but I will order again. You should also. You won't be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patrick-owns too many shoes from Danville, CA on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Overall these are decent shoes for outdoors but after working out in them I'd say that they were comfortable for the first 20 minutes or so then the balls of my feet were sore.. strange as I don't get that from other shoes doing the same activites.These look rugged and durable, just not my favorite pair as far as comfort goes. I'll stick with Teva's for comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Works in Running Shoes from St. Louis on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    I usually buy Nikes and got tired of their just plain ugly sneaks. These shoes are better and the sizing is roughly the same as Nikes, maybe a bit wider.

    I've had these for about a month now. There aren't any real flaws to this shoe. They are sturdy and hold up well. I stand all day in them and they are still comfy at the end of the day. I especially like these because the coloring takes a while to actually look dirty, unlike shoes with white tops or white soles.

    I'll buy these again in a heartbeat.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain, Trail Running, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JML from Pittsburgh, PA on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Ahnu fits me very well. This is a very comfortable, well-cushioned shoe. Excellent construction and quality materials.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Trail Running, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.