Ahnu Gracie Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Classic Mary Jane style gets a sporty update in Ahnu's Gracie shoes, which feature a sleek nubuck and suede upper, contrast stitching accents and advanced Numentum technology to center your heel and balance your body for all-day support.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janice in Tennessee from Tennessee on Wednesday, May 20, 2015
    Very comfortable. Easy to walk in. Like the adjustable strap.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SD ranchhand from SD on Thursday, May 07, 2015
    Need a light-weight pair of shoes that you can dress-up or dress-down? These are a good solution!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenny from Dallas, Texas on Sunday, April 26, 2015
    These were very cute shoes however, like many others have said, they run really big. Had to send back. I'm normally 9.5 or 10 and the 9 was to big.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grace from Missouri on Monday, April 20, 2015
    Very comfortable and seem well-made. Can do a lot of walking in them, but they're also cute!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pumpkin from CA on Friday, April 17, 2015
    These look like street shoes, but the support and cushioning is of a serious hiking boot. They were a little stiff at first, but comfortable. The longer I had them on, the softer the got. Heavenly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nonnie from Florida on Sunday, April 05, 2015
    Having big feet, it is important to look for style with comfort! Most of my very expensive comfort shoes have an orthopoedic look. LOVE THESE MJ's!! And thank you to those reviewers who suggested that this style runs very big, so I got a size smaller and they re perfect! (I normally wear a size 11 and purchased a 10). Wish they had them in other colors. They will be a blessing for our 2 week tour of the Baltic countries! And you cant go wrong with the closeout price and Sierra coupons!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoegirl from Spokane, WA on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    I was looking for simple brown flats in the Mary Jane style because it's hard for me to keep flats on my feet. I have a narrow heel and instep, but wide toe area. These pretty much fit the bill and we're comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jet from Illinois on Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    Love these shoes! A nice neutral color that blends with lots of things. A great style for spring or fall, when it's too cold for sandals but when I'm tired of heavy shoes and socks in the winter! Well made and comfy! I have a wide foot and these are adequate width. My high instep always causes problems with low cut shoes like these (lots of gaping in the arch). The strap helps a little with this.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lara from Boston, MA on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    These shoes were for someone more petite than me, they should make the shoe a little wider when it goes up to size 9 or 10. I normally don't wear wide shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by K from Colorado on Friday, March 20, 2015
    I ordered size 8, which I normally wear (8 1/2-9 in running shoes usually), and they were very large. I wasn't even sure 7 1/2 would fit, but 7 wasn't available, so I took a chance and exchanged for the 7 1/2. They fit fine, and were comfortable out of the box.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #