Ahnu Karma Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Anything but your typical Mary Janes, Ahnu's Karma shoes offer an open design with crossover straps, subtle stitching accents and advanced Numentum technology to center your heel and balance your body for all-day support.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue Gee from Indiana on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    I love these shoes. I love Ahnu. I usually wear size 9, but after trying on a pair of these (and buying them promptly) in a store last year, I discovered that size 8.5 was best for me; they slipped off otherwise. Which surprised me plenty, as I had to return another pair of Ahnu's (oxford style, size 9) to you before, because they were too small. I reckon the style of shoe makes the difference? The first pair I have is suede, and the ones recently acquired are smooth leather and much lighter in color than expected. Ah, but variety IS the spice, ain't it. Thank you for being around, Sierra T.P.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pioneer Doula from Atlanta on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    These were true to size and I loved the look. There was no as much support as I had hoped for, I think because of the cut out sides, but they are still comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jurate23 from Akron, OH on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I pined for these shoes all last year and was so happy to find them at STP at a great price. Unfortunately, I found them to be a bit short and wide. I typically wear a 9.5 and that's what I ordered - my big toes were touching the ends of the shoe as I walked and although I love a wider shoe these had enough room I was worried about how they would wear. I got the pewter color which was lovely and had a surprisingly subtle metallic sheen. Unfortunately these had to go back
  • Reviewed by daytripper from orygun on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I love this shoe so much I now have it in several colors. The arch support is good, the style is suitable for my casual work environment and I am on my feet for hours on end without pain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cin1295 from Ghent, NY on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I LOVE these flats by Ahnu so much that I had to purchase several different colors. I still stay on the lookout for more colors! They are very comfortable but are made about a half size bigger than some of my other shoes. Many times I purchase size 9MUS, but I returned these for an 8.5.
    These look great with jeans, capris, shorts and even skirts and casual dresses.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AB from Washington State on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    Cute shoes. Fit true to size. My feet slip a little bit in them, but they haven't really formed to my fit yet (haven't had them long). Price was just right. Needed a shoe with a closed toe to wear in a heath care facility. I get lots of compliments on them. Haven't worn them out in the heat, but they seem like they would be fine b/c the foot bed isn't slippery (in case my feet would sweat).
  • Reviewed by Michelle @ Crunchyinthesuburbs from Suburbia, Virginia on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    I love the look and the design of these shoes. I normally wear a 5 1/2 or 6, went with the 5 1/2 and they fit perfectly. My only complaint is that the bottom of the shoe seems a bit clunky. Granted I'm used to wearing vibram soled Merrlls and thought these would be a nice change of pace, but the bottom of the shoe is much thicker than it looks and is not quite as flexible as I would like. If these shoes were on a Vibram sole, they would be heavenly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grmom from Michigan on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    Cute and lightweight shoes. Can't say that they would provide enough support to walk all day, but at the right price they are a good addition to my shoe colleciton. True to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Camping Fan from Midwest on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    These shoes are comfortable but not very supportive - just a solid footbed. Nothing rubs, though, and ample airflow keeps them cool. I have two pair and have received a lot of compliments on the olive green ones. I was thinking they'd provide more but for errands and travel, these are great. Easy on/off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WorkingMom in Seattle from Washington on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    I love Ahnu shoes! This have all the great qualities of the brand: soft leather, supportive foot bed, cute styling. But the toe box is so loose that it gaps open when I walk, and I can fit . I know my feet are oddly slim (top to bottom, not side to side; weird, right?), but I'm not sure that anyone's foot would actually fill all that space. I really like them and I'm hoping that they'll work, but the jury is still out.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.