Ahnu Karma Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Anything but your typical Mary Janes, Ahnu's Karma shoes offer an open design with crossover straps, subtle stitching accents and advanced Numentum technology to center your heel and balance your body for all-day support.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews 4.509090 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fit 40yo Mom from MN - Minnesota on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    and the blue color matches so many things - I think I will get a lot of use out of them. More comfortable than other ballet /posterior elastic band shoes I've tried.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vella the Cat from Virginia on Monday, August 10, 2015
    I purchased these shoes hoping they would be comfortable enough for walking when we go to Italy in a couple of months. I'm happy to say they fit well and I can walk for hours in complete comfort. They have just enough arch support and cushioning to be perfect for my feet.
  • Reviewed by warm and snug from Michigan on Monday, July 20, 2015
    After a week of city-walking in these shoes, I am SO impressed with their comfort. One morning, after a big walking day, I had to wear these shoes again because of my limited footwear in my suitcase. I dreaded the expected ache in my feet and legs when I slipped them on for another big day. These shoes felt great. No discomfort at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by C from WA on Friday, July 17, 2015
    The piece against the back of the foot is a little bit hard. Most people probably won't notice it but I am very sensitive to shoe comfort, so this had to go back. Lovely grey blue color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grand Rapids Girl from Grand Rapids on Friday, July 17, 2015
    Absolutely love these shoes. So comfortable. I am usually a size 10. I wear 10.5 for trail running shoes. However, based on the reviews, I ordered a size down (size 9) and they fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.Justus from West of the Rockies on Friday, July 10, 2015
    Ordered a smaller size due to the other reviews and they fit perfectly. I usually wear an 8 or an 8.5. These are a 7.5. The color is a soft blue with a bit of gray.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beatrice from Chicago on Wednesday, July 8, 2015
    I love Ahnu shoes and found these on the Sierra Trading site for a lot less than normal retail price, I bought these shoes in red wine color and half a size smaller than my other Ahnu shoes after reading other reviews that these run bigger and was happy as they fit great.
    These shoes are very cute, perfect to go with a dress or with yoga pants. Very comfortable.
    Ahnu shoes are the perfect shoes for me, I take long walks with our dog and feel no pain. Give them a try and you won't be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe lover from Montana on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Okay...I admit it...I was so excited about both pairs of Anhu shoes I got delivered last week, that I went out to eat with one of each to show my girlfriend!!!
  • Reviewed by warm and snug from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    I got them out of the box and wore them every day for a week! I almost didn't believe the reviews that said the shoes had support. I didn't think such a "simple" shoe could have support, but it does. I am an 8 1/2 wide in most shoes. These Ahnu's in 8 1/2 have plenty of room. My toes don't quite make it to the end of the toe box. The heel is comfortable. I'm taking these on a trip for sure. I'd would buy them in another color also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NBI from Oakland, CA on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    I'm a sucker for embroidered scroll work, so of course I wanted these shoes. They're comfy enough for walking around the city, and look cute too. I like that I could wear them with a skirt or dress too. The toe box is surprisingly roomy, so I admit there is occasional toe cleavage (a term I only learned after shopping these shoes) showing, but that doesn't bother me.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews