Ahnu Karma Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Anything but your typical Mary Janes, Ahnu's Karma shoes offer an open design with crossover straps, subtle stitching accents and advanced Numentum technology to center your heel and balance your body for all-day support.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smee from Wisconsin on Monday, December 8, 2014
    This is my favorite style of Ahnu shoes. They are very comfortable and true to size. Wear a 10 & ordered the same. Very satisfied with fit and Smokey Brown color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ammospiza from Cape Cod on Thursday, November 20, 2014
    This is my second pair - I buy them when I find them on sale. They're pretty and extremely comfortable, and offer good support despite being barely there. In the summer I like to be as barefoot as possible, and these are the only shoes I own that come close to that feeling (meaning, not a sandal or flipflop). They take up a minimum of space and I can pack them in a purse or in luggage. I can wear them all day without my feet getting tired. I walk a lot and have noticed that the soles of my first pair, which I bought in the spring, are wearing out. I would give these 5 stars, but unless I find them on sale (the price I paid here was fantastic) I think they cost too much for what they are. I'll continue to check ST for them, they were a great deal here.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rockhopper from Lexington, KY on Thursday, October 30, 2014
    I really like these shoes - dress up or down, pants or dresses/skirts. Totally cute and comfy. I usually wear a 8.5 or 9. The 8.5 was perfect. Very nice arch support! The smoky brown is a deep mushroom color with dark gray undertones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pasherry from Maryland on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    This is my second pair of Ahnu Karma shoes. They don't particularly look comfortable, but are pleasantly so. They actually have good arch support. They are true to size great with pants or skirts. My feet are wide with low arches and they felt great from the start.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EB from Portland, OR on Wednesday, September 17, 2014
    I was looking for a closed toe shoe that breathes well but looks nicer than my running shoes. This is it! I'm a solid 8, usually an 8.5 in running shoes, and the 8 in this shoe fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue Gee from Indiana on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    I love these shoes. I love Ahnu. I usually wear size 9, but after trying on a pair of these (and buying them promptly) in a store last year, I discovered that size 8.5 was best for me; they slipped off otherwise. Which surprised me plenty, as I had to return another pair of Ahnu's (oxford style, size 9) to you before, because they were too small. I reckon the style of shoe makes the difference? The first pair I have is suede, and the ones recently acquired are smooth leather and much lighter in color than expected. Ah, but variety IS the spice, ain't it. Thank you for being around, Sierra T.P.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pioneer Doula from Atlanta on Wednesday, July 9, 2014
    These were true to size and I loved the look. There was no as much support as I had hoped for, I think because of the cut out sides, but they are still comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jurate23 from Akron, OH on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I pined for these shoes all last year and was so happy to find them at STP at a great price. Unfortunately, I found them to be a bit short and wide. I typically wear a 9.5 and that's what I ordered - my big toes were touching the ends of the shoe as I walked and although I love a wider shoe these had enough room I was worried about how they would wear. I got the pewter color which was lovely and had a surprisingly subtle metallic sheen. Unfortunately these had to go back
  • Reviewed by daytripper from orygun on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    I love this shoe so much I now have it in several colors. The arch support is good, the style is suitable for my casual work environment and I am on my feet for hours on end without pain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cin1295 from Ghent, NY on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    I LOVE these flats by Ahnu so much that I had to purchase several different colors. I still stay on the lookout for more colors! They are very comfortable but are made about a half size bigger than some of my other shoes. Many times I purchase size 9MUS, but I returned these for an 8.5.
    These look great with jeans, capris, shorts and even skirts and casual dresses.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.