Ahnu Karma Mary Jane Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Anything but your typical Mary Janes, Ahnu's Karma shoes offer an open design with crossover straps, subtle stitching accents and advanced Numentum technology to center your heel and balance your body for all-day support.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe lover from Montana on Thursday, July 2, 2015
    Okay...I admit it...I was so excited about both pairs of Anhu shoes I got delivered last week, that I went out to eat with one of each to show my girlfriend!!!
  • Reviewed by Sassafras from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, June 30, 2015
    I got them out of the box and wore them every day for a week! I almost didn't believe the reviews that said the shoes had support. I didn't think such a "simple" shoe could have support, but it does. I am an 8 1/2 wide in most shoes. These Ahnu's in 8 1/2 have plenty of room. My toes don't quite make it to the end of the toe box. The heel is comfortable. I'm taking these on a trip for sure. I'd would buy them in another color also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NBI from Oakland, CA on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    I'm a sucker for embroidered scroll work, so of course I wanted these shoes. They're comfy enough for walking around the city, and look cute too. I like that I could wear them with a skirt or dress too. The toe box is surprisingly roomy, so I admit there is occasional toe cleavage (a term I only learned after shopping these shoes) showing, but that doesn't bother me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KMH from MI on Sunday, June 28, 2015
    great shoe, true to size, I ordered a 9.5 and fit perfectly. Comfy right out of the box, nice support and arch for a flat. Cuter than your average flat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shayla from Billerica, MA on Tuesday, June 23, 2015
    Like all Ahnu products these shoes were comfortable from the moment I put them on! Even though they are on the casual side (especially with the yellow sole) I have been able to pull off wearing them to work with a khaki skirt. I receive many compliments when I wear them. I suggest ordering a half size smaller than "normal" I am an 8.5 in general and I had to get an 8. Can't go wrong with Ahnu!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CeeThe Teacher from Bend, OR on Monday, June 22, 2015
    I usually wear a 9 in everyday shoes, 9.5 in athletic shoes. I got these in a 9 and they seem right, if maybe a little big--not from a wide toe box, but a little longer than I'm used to. They do have a very soft heel cup, so it's possible that my foot is pushed as far forward as usual. Comfortable for standing around and doing light walking in--I wouldn't go for miles and miles, but I could see spending a day in town in these where you went back and forth between walking and sitting. The toe box does not breath a lot--I did at the end of a summer day feel like the balls of my feet were getting a little smelly. Got four compliments the first day I wore them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAK from LORAIN on Wednesday, June 10, 2015
    Well made, comfortable. Goes great with jeans and capris, lightweight but does provide support. Will look for more of this brand of shoe. The fit is perfect for my full 42(EU) 11Med shoe size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain shopper from bay area on Monday, April 27, 2015
    Great shoes! Great comfort! Wore them all day with no break-in problems. Nice and light, fits true to size. Color is good for summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RebeccaJean from Texas on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    I did an internet search for flats with arch supports & these were on the list. I can stand in these for 8 hours without any discomfort. I definitely recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by George in Ohio from OH on Thursday, April 2, 2015
    These shoes are cute but after wearing them for one day, they rubbed the outside of my little toe, plus they squeak when I walk. At first they were comfortable but as the day wore on, I had to take them off. I'm disappointed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #