Ahnu Kick Shoes - Mary Janes (For Women)

Closeouts. Mary Janes with a thirst for adventure, Ahnu's Kick shoes are constructed using Numentum Traverse technology -- a special combination of features that cushions, supports and protects your feet.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big foot from Baltimore, MD on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    My feet swell once in a while and the slightly wide width in this style is perfect for me. More stylish then a tennis shoe, comfortable with slight support.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: A little on the wide side
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missionary Sister from Nairobi, Kenya on Sunday, July 01, 2012
    When I ordered the shoes, most reviews said to order one size up. I usually DO NOT listen..However I live abroad now, and could not think of the hassle and money in returning them. They ARE indeed a great looking pair of shoes, but alas, one size too big. So I am sadly returning them with the next missionary group to mail for me from the states. I pray to be able to order another pair...
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Versatile
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missionary from Nairobi, Kenya on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I have worn this style made by another manufacturer...and was quite pleased. I am very happy to have received these and will be able to give a real REPORT when I wear them longer. the reviews said to purchase a size larger, and so I did, because I live abroad and it would be difficult to return them... For now I can say that with a good pair of socks they will fit fine. They are great looking.... I have not worn them in wet weather nor alot, as the other ones I have purchased are still looking great and fit well. Only thing, they became permeable to water! all in all, a great pair of shoes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Stable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beba from Columbus Ohio on Monday, May 21, 2012
    I did not like this product at all. I returned them.
    • Cons: Poor Quality, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by DianeL. from Bloomington, IN on Saturday, March 31, 2012
    These shoes were comfortable out of the box. They have a sport shoe durability with the Mary Jane look, something I like, as I am on my feet all day working with children. I've yet to test them on some long-distance walks, but they look to be perfect for that with serious, textured soles for traction. I'm able to wear a little thicker sock with these shoes.
    I'm seriously considering buying another pair in black if this review doesn't trigger sales in size 11 ;-)
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, On your feet all day, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nan from South Carolina on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    I'm anxious to see how 1/2 size up "fits" my feet. The shoes would be great for traveling, work well with pants or skirts, socks or no socks. I'm very impressed.
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by housemusic from Westfield, IN on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    I love these shoes. I am just wearing them for the first time but they don't need to be broke in. They feel true to size, I ordered the 8-1/2 but sometimes need a 9 and the 8-1/2 have enough room. I plan on wearing them without socks and am wondering how the inside foam will hold up, my guess is they will get stinky in a few months. They do feel kind of hot in a polyester kind of way, otherwise no problems.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by renobabs from reno nv on Sunday, March 11, 2012
    these shoes are great!! They are very cute and look good on. They have a nice cushioned sole for all terrains. I would buy these again.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Shoozy from Northern California on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    I bought these mary jane sporty shoes for my 1 - 3 mile walks I take a few times a week. I found myself wearing them with jeans on weekends too. They are wide and I could have ordered a half size down but they fit nicely with medium weight socks. They are okay barefoot but a little too roomy, which adds to the good vetilation.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Stability
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rhonda from Arkansas on Wednesday, February 01, 2012
    Very comfy great for standing all day
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Wet Weather, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Cute, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.