Ahnu Maia Huarache Style Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. An open-toed summertime favorite that can be dressed up or down, Ahnu Maia sandals have shimmery leather and nubuck straps and a stretchy heel for the perfect fit.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mariah from Seattle on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    I didn't expect to like them so much. Comfortable from the moment I put them on, and very cute. I didn't notice any bad smell that other reviewers mentioned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Kentucky on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    I love these sandals!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pat from Oregon on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    Love these. They are very high quality and are cool and edgy without being weird. Four stars because they run large, yet were tight around my foot. I did order 1/2 size smaller based on other comments, which worked out perfectly. Had to put the sandals in my stretcher over night, but they are now perfect and I wear them a lot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa B from Historic Stella, Washington on Friday, May 30, 2014
    Fit really well. Plenty of room to put in arch supports. Walked all day the first day. No chaffing from any of the straps. My feet are on the narrow side. I would like to buy another pair in a different color.
  • Reviewed by Katy who loves vests from Michigan on Friday, May 16, 2014
    These shoes are wonderful; the footbed is super soft and comfortable, and I get so many compliments on them. Love the color. So glad I bought them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie from Baltimore on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    These shoes are attractive for casual wear without being overdone. The suede is very soft and doesn't rub when worn barefoot.They are am "unconstricted" style that lacks enough support to make them a good walking shoe. The quality is decent. They ran a bit big for me so I returned for a 1/2 size smaller. Be aware that these are pull on shoes with no buckles.
  • Reviewed by blessedimperfection from Utah on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    I bought the pansy suede in my normal size 7 and they are gorgeous, the pictures really don't do this shoe justice. The color is a little brighter, a gorgeous jewel tone purple/magenta color. The suede is ribbed like corduroy, very pretty. If I had tried this shoe on in the store I would've also asked to try a size 6.5 (half size smaller than normal) because they are a little roomy, a touch long and definitely wide. Still, I think I'll keep the size I have rather than go through the hassle of an exchange as all the straps will keep my foot in place. If you are in between sizes I highly recommend sizing down. If you have a wider foot these may be perfect for you in your normal size. I recommend based on quality, aesthetics and comfort (soft foot bed).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Louisiana on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    these shoes fit perfectly (I'm a size 6), and the soft, contoured flexible footbed felt great. They also have really good traction with the textured sole (mine were the pink color with a bright yellow sole).

    They were perfect for two full days on my feet at an outdoor music concert, including dancing! They look good with pants or a skirt, so you really can dress them up or down.

    I am very happy with these shoes, although I haven't had them long enough to speak to their durability.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #