Ahnu Marina Clogs - Nubuck (For Women)

Closeouts. Not your average slip-ons, Ahnu's Marina clogs feature a sporty, supportive design that just begs to be worn on your longest, busiest days. With a cushy, multi-density footbed and non-marking, traction rubber outsole, you'll be set from long days running around the workplace to weekend strolls around town.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by carmen from gold country on Friday, January 03, 2014
    My first Ahnu product, Very comfortable and looks great; although I was debating whether I should exchange them for ½ size up, but after wearing them around the house for awhile, I didn't feel the edge at the end of my heel anymore, and in my experience all leather shoes will give a little, so I'm definitely keeping these
  • Reviewed by Diana from California on Thursday, November 14, 2013
    I really liked these shoes but should have ordered them earlier when they had larger sizes. The 7 I ordered was too small for me (I usually wear 7 and a half to 8 so they seem to run true to size). They're really cute and comfortable for a casual pair of clogs. Now I have to start searching all over again.
  • Reviewed by Goddess of Green Hollow from Washington on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    I love something that I can just slip on and go. These are also very comfortable for wearing for long hours on your feet. They are really cute and I got an amazing deal on them due to the wonderful flyer discounts that I get through my email. I would encourage anyone to sign up for Sierra Trading Post's email flyers that allow me to shop for top quality products that I can only afford due to the great discounts that the email discounts increase on a regular basis.
  • Reviewed by Zeetas from California on Tuesday, April 23, 2013
    This is a great clog for a not-too-narrow or not-too-wide foot. I loved my last pair of Ahnu clogs so much I wore them until they were falling apart . Comfortable from the beginning, good looking and real value.
  • Reviewed by serious outerwear and prices I can AFFORD. from blue ridge, ga on Thursday, March 07, 2013
    Sad I had to return these, I don't like feeling misinformed. very stiff, foot slides all around, perhaps you could wear socks, but then what's the point. a very uncomfortable negative heel design. I think they'd be better if they had a strap to keep them on in back, HEAVY too, clunky.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by southland from Glen Allen, VA on Monday, January 14, 2013
    These shoes required no break-in period. They are comfortable and attractive. The color is wonderful. I will buy this brand in the future!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nana from Tucson, AZ on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    I was so amazed at the speed with which my order was handled. The packaging was perfect. This is my second pair of these clogs. If they made more colors, I would have them all. They felt comfortable from the moment I tried them on. I can walk in them for hours without getting tired. I would recommend these shoes to any and everyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by seahorse from az on Wednesday, January 02, 2013
    this shoe has minimal support and not much of a base to it. it feels more like a slipper to me. i sent them back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.