Ahnu Mirage Trail Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. These trail shoes from Ahnu are no mirage. With water proof leather uppers and fully seam-sealed construction, they are the real deal when it comes to outstanding protection and style on the trail.

Average Rating based on 109 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 109 reviews
  • Reviewed by Frecklesoup from Longmont, CO on Wednesday, June 06, 2012
    I was disappointed to have to return these. I ordered 1/2 size larger, but they were too small. Very cute and comfortable shoes, but I couldn't give them a full review.
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by traveler from covina, ca on Tuesday, June 05, 2012
    first time use this brand. I like the shoe. It met all I need for a trip to Peru. Easy slip off for the airport security.
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD from Colorado springs, Co on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    All I can say that all was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sharozen from Sunapee, nh on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    I followed the advice of previous buyers to buy a size bigger than normal and the fit was perfect! Shoes are well made; attractive and affordable....only con I am aware of is the waterproof nature makes it a shoe you don't want to wear in hot weather...which is not an issue up here in NH!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Grass, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Cons: Not great for hot weather
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Fire info girl from Wyoming on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    I am a wildland firefighter and this is a perfect all purpose shoe for camp. Dry on dewy mornings, light weight in my red bag, and great for a hike or a run in my down time. They slip on and off easily outside my tent.
    • Pros: Durable, Fast slipping on and off, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoppingvb from Houston, Texas on Monday, May 28, 2012
    These look like very nice hiking shoes however they run small. Best to order one half to one size bigger than usual to avoid a return.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat, Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ALM from Asheville, NC on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    As the description states, order a half size larger. I did, and the shoes fit great. This is a sturdy, good looking pair of shoes at an incredible bargain price. After you figure out how to tighten and loosen the laces, you will love them because you will never have to stop to tie them ever again. The foot bed of the shoe is very comfortable, and overall the shoe gives good support. I'm very pleased with this great deal.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy The Born Again Backpacker from Nashville, TN on Monday, May 21, 2012
    We pack every weekend and have just started again after 10 years - I was in a horrible car accident and now have a bolt all the way through my right foot and it has taken this long to develop enough strength to do this again. This boot provides the stability I need with the flexibility I have to have to walk the way I do now. It allows my ankle to go where it needs to and still provides my sole with the protection from rocks and roots that is necessary. Very comfortable but runs small get at least one size up maybe 1 and a half would be better.
    • Best Uses: Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jody from Fairfield, PA on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Although this shoe is a little narrow in the toe, I did buy a second pair to stash away for when the first wears out. It looks like they may be stashed for a while, because the first pair is wearing beautifully. They wipe clean with water if you get mud on them, and they are nice enough to wear on dress down Fridays at work. AND I have yet to get any water leakage into them. Wonderful shoes.
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Laid back
    • Pros: Attractive, Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Water Resistant
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snow lady from colorado on Sunday, May 06, 2012
    Really nice shoe but does run small...order up a half a size. The lacing drove me nuts so I took the laces out of the locking thing and simply tie them which works much easier and more securely.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete, Recreational Walker/Hiker, Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 109 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.