Ahnu Mirage Trail Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. These trail shoes from Ahnu are no mirage. With water proof leather uppers and fully seam-sealed construction, they are the real deal when it comes to outstanding protection and style on the trail.

Average Rating based on 109 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elle likes to Go from Frankfort, KY on Monday, December 10, 2012
    Nice casual black athletic/walking shoes have a subtle light lavender that can still be worn with other colors and not make a fashion faux pas.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by none from california on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    i think they would have been great, cept they run a whole size small
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete, Recreational Walker/Hiker, Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seussical from Ohio on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Have only worn these once, but loved them. I ordered a size larger, thanks to a previous review, and am glad I did.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nohasaname from Vermont on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Love these shoes. That said, they do run small, probably a full size small. Enjoy them so much I ordered a second pair.
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HikingNY from New York, NY on Friday, August 03, 2012
    I bought these shoes for hiking in Africa.
    • Best Uses: Grass, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dixie from denver, co on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    Love 'em, but order a half size larger.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker, Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BBH from Raleigh, NC on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    I got these trail shoes because they were on sale - slipped them on and was surprised at how stable they are. Can't wait to get on the trails - thx STP!
    • Best Uses: Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cubby from Upstate New York on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    I think the only thing really wrong with the shoe is the shoelace system. To get them to feel comfortable at the ankle I had to tighten them up on the top part of shoe. Which caused my toes to go numb...not a good feeling. I wish I would have found this out before I wore them outside or I would have returned them. I am going to take out the shoelaces and put in a new pair. I'm hoping this fixes my problem.
    • Cons: Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Trail Jogger
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TB from Berkeley ca on Saturday, June 16, 2012
    I ordered a half size larger, and they fit fine. They are comfortable and not bad looking. But after about half a dozen times wearing them, one of the plastic hook thingies that the laces go through popped out of the shoe (the rivet popped out) and then I noticed the lace tightening gizmo was coming out of its mooring, too. I will have to return them. The whole lacing system is ridiculous anyway. Whatever happened to normal laces?
    • Cons: Lacing system broke
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lilibond from Queensbury, NY on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    The reviews said to order 1/2 size larger, which I did. They fit great, look great and perform great! They were such a deal!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 109 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.