Ahnu Napa Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfectly suited for strolling the vineyards in search of the next great pinot, or for taking a little jaunt around the valley, Ahnu's Napa sandals feature multiple foot-securing straps and a cushy, microfiber-lined footbed for all-day comfort and support.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by GAfromCA from San Francisco on Saturday, November 09, 2013
    Runs true to size. They were out of my size, so I tried a size up, but it was too big. Very cute spring green. Soft suede insole. The only problem is that the toe straps were too loose and the fabric strap was slightly longer than the leather strap. Still, the footbed and sole are so comfortable, I would order it I could find my size.
  • Reviewed by GAfromCA from California on Thursday, July 18, 2013
    These are very cute. I love the green color. The sole and heel are very comfortable. Unfortunately they were out of my size. I tried one size up, but they were too long, so I guess that means they run true to size. The only problem was that the straps across the toe were a little too loose.
  • Reviewed by Cat from Chicago, IL on Monday, June 17, 2013
    Love this sandal. As was recommended to order up for half sizes, I am size 8 1/2 so ordered the 9 and it was too big so had to return and get the 8 and size 8 works best for me. I have them in black and like them so much I just ordered them in the green. I like how they are dressier than my Tevas and Birks but just as comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Dovekat from Tampa, Florida on Saturday, June 08, 2013
    I fell in love with this sandal as soon as I tried it on! For sport sandals, they are cute with thin straps that aren't so "manly" looking. As a high school teacher seeking all-day comfort, these sandals fit the bill with good arch support and suburb cushioning in the footbed. Unfortunately, I gave the sandals 4 stars instead of 5 because the leather strap across the ankle pulled out where it was joined to the fabric strip after the fourth time of wearing. You could see where the leather actually broke off at the stitching point. I'm extremely disappointed and am debating whether to ship back or find a shoe repair shop. I hate to give these sandals up!
  • Reviewed by Nancy L from Washington State on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    I love these sandals. They were comfortable right out of the box. There are two Velcro fasteners so you can adjust for perfect comfort. The sole is cushiony and the very slight heel and soft footbed make them easy to walk and stand in. I got the chartreuse color and was worried they would be bright, but they are a nice neutral with khakis or jeans. I like these sandals so much I am thinking about ordering them in black as well. Great buy.
  • Reviewed by Travel 53 from KY on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    this is my 2nd pair. They are stylish, and extremely comfortable. I can wear them all day shopping! I find this brand runs small. I wear size 9 and had to send first pair back and get a 10.
  • Reviewed by DixieBelle from Arizona on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I love these sandals. I have problem feet and have to be careful about sandals especially. I read all the reviews on these and bought them because of the accurate product description and the reviews. I would buy them in another
  • Reviewed by greatly a GRIT from South Carolina on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    Oh my gosh! These are great shoes. I have problems with the ball of my foot . I have found that if I have a little heel, it is better than a flat. These give me that heel I need and a soft bottom. I can wear them all day, and I am on my feet a lot!
  • Reviewed by Boomer Redux from Chicago on Monday, May 06, 2013
    Comfortable and ATTRACTIVE!! These sandals have two adjustable straps at the back of the ankel and front. Colors are very 'pretty' compliment an array of colored socks. These lovely shoes may perhaps be the most comfortable shoes that I've owned.
  • Reviewed by farm girl from Maine on Friday, April 12, 2013
    very pretty, a well made sandal, standup all day comfort, can dash around the farm in these,too, and still feel girly.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.