Customer Reviews Of:
Ahnu Nicasio Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. An upgrade to your favorite summer flip-flops, Ahnu's Nicasio sandals incorporate the classic thong toe with heel and instep straps for a more secure fit, creating a flattering shape and a fun tan line.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 3.777777 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cynn from groveland on Monday, July 16, 2012
    tight around the toe other wise great
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JoyQD from New Orleans, La on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    The shoe for my left foot fits like a dream. The right shoe is too tight & chafes around the toe. Other than that, they're amazing.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Wilmington, NC on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Thes sandals are so light you hardly know you have them on. They are designed so they are not tight but the strap on the heal stays put. Really comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jane from Leesburg, VA on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    These didn't fit at all -- good idea but the straps are too small for the shoe -- perhaps if you have a narrow foot. I thought they would be great for the beach, but back they went.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Strap Chafes, Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buckeye from danville, kentucky on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    if you have wide feet, this is the shoe for you. It is like walking on clouds.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: No strap adjustment
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carole O'Shea from Aurora, CO on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I love to walk in this sandal! I walk 4 miles about 5 times a week and this sandal gives me the support of an athletic shoe and the coolness of a sandal. I also pack it when I travel so I can walk on the treadmill indoors and not have to pack bulky athletic shoes.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Florida on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I was impressed with the quality and comfort of these sandals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jasmine from Northern Michigan on Tuesday, June 5, 2012
    I ordered these sandals in the "olive" color shown and they arrived with a slim olive-color top strap but the sole is laced with a clashing chartreuse that is not visible in the ad. In addition, the straps are unadjustable. Most disappointing was being charged $5.95 to return them. So much for the "100% Satisfaction Guarantee"!
  • Reviewed by Dovekat from Tampa, Florida on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    I just received these sandals last night. Tried them on and was totally amazed at how comfortable the footbed felt. The leather strap from the toe to the ankle area was a bit tight; but since I wore them to work today, they have stretched out. I'm hoping they don't stretch to the point of flopping off my feet; however, so far, so good. I'm ready to order a second pair! After a day of teaching, my legs still feel great!
    • Best Uses: CASUAL WEAR, Walking
    • Cons: Tight at first
    • Pros: Comfortable, Leg Flattering
  • Sort by: