Ahnu Olema Sandals - Leather, Flip-Flops (For Women)

Closeouts. Ahnu's Olema sandals pair two woven straps with three leather straps for a distinctive style and unique look. Top that off with a cushy, supportive microfiber footbed and action-ready traction outsole, and you're set for almost any adventure.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by HeidiAnna from Minnesota on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    These sandals were very nice, but unfortunately the straps were too loose for my feet, they went back.
  • Reviewed by AsL from Maine on Thursday, August 15, 2013
    tried these but my orthaheels work better. boney feet and high arches. have had problems since second pregnancy with feet. love to run but foot problems are taking a toll:(
  • Reviewed by Britt W from Fort Collins, CO on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    I typically wear an 8.5-9 so I ordered the 9 after reading other reviews. Unfortunately, they were too short in length and the thong straps were a bit too tight. They look like they'd be super comfy and the footbed was nicely cushioned. The sole looked to be decent as well.
  • Reviewed by Corvallis-ite from Oregon on Monday, August 5, 2013
    I love these! Just enough color to make them fun but not so much that you can't wear them with a variety of other colors. So comfortable from the start. The sueded foot bed makes them nice when its hot out. I find myself choosing these shoes a lot of different days!
  • Reviewed by Sophie from IL on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    These flip flops are adorable yet practical..... & They would go with almost anything. Unfortunately, they're too wide for my feet & wouldn't stay on when I walked. (My foot is on the narrower side of a "medium").
  • Reviewed by Cindy from Virginia on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    Nice fit, comfortable, pretty. The only negative is the suede interior, which is already looking dirty from normal wear.
  • Reviewed by Running Red from NH on Thursday, July 4, 2013
    These sandals are really adorable, and I wanted to love them. But, they are very light-weight and don't have a whole lot of arch support. For reference, I am used to the support of Olukai, which work great for my PF. The other problem with these shoes is they are a bit narrow if your feet are wide, which mine are. I normally wear 8.5, and the 9 were great lengthwise, but the bottom edges of my feet were rubbing on the side seams around the perimeter, which is not comfortable. If you have no feet issues, and your feet are of normal/narrow width, you will likely find these quite comfortable. As for me, they are going back.
  • Reviewed by Flat Foot from Denver, CO on Tuesday, July 2, 2013
    I have flat feet and plantar faciitis, so a comfortable shoe is a must. Flip flops are really hard for me. This pair is fantastic- I've been wearing them nearly non-stop since they arrived. I am generally an 8.5, and ordered up as suggested- the 9s fit well and an 8 would have been too small. The treads on the sole are very durable, and the comfort level, even after being on my feet all day, is great.
  • Reviewed by Tania from Colorado on Monday, July 1, 2013
    These have some support and a soft foot bed. Love the color. I've had the small straps flip over a few times as I'm sliding them on, causing discomfort but over all a really great summer shoe!
  • Reviewed by Laura S from Raleigh, NC on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Loved the way these looked straight out of the box. They were just what I was expecting. They are also very comfortable - the souls are a little flexible and squishy with arch support. It took my feet a little while to get used to the strap between my big and second toe...the one on my other pair of flip-flops is much thinner. My one complaint about these is that they still seemed a little pricy for flip-flops.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.