Ahnu Pacheco Leather Webbing Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Ahnu's Pacheco sandal features a stretch heel strap, fully adjustable instep strap and a soft, contoured footbed for all-day comfort and support; it's the perfect combination of style and sport.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 4.384615
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaffyD from FL on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I wanted very much to keep these, as the arch support and cushioning are outstanding. Unfortunately, for me the toe thong was placed too far back on the footbed and it dug in between my toes. I normally wear 7.5 or 8 and got this in 8, and the overall length of the footbed was perfect. I didn't want to risk blisters breaking them in, so these are going back, but I may try another non-thong style from this maker. Would recommend cautiously only because of the fit issue. They are otherwise quite excellent.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amethyst680 from Arlington, TX on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Wish that the top strap was longer (does not fit comfortably over arch of foot). Adding 1/2" to strap would make HUGE improvement.
    At least it is leather, so I was able to wet and stretch it a little. Sole is extremely comfortable.
    • Cons: Strap Chafes, Top strap not long enough, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Diabetic
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe lover from Rome, GA on Wednesday, May 09, 2012
    These sandals were better than I hoped for!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Lakewood, ca. on Monday, May 07, 2012
    I have narrow feet, but with the strap, and elastic the fit great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Out and About from Boise, Idaho on Sunday, May 06, 2012
    These sandals are very comfortable and offer good support while wearing them all day. One of the toe straps was a bit tight, but I stretched it a little and all is well! I decided to buy a second pair in different color too. Can't beat the savings!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CT consumer from CT on Saturday, May 05, 2012
    Nice quality!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coconuttraveler from Sacramento on Friday, May 04, 2012
    I wore these for the first time and a friend looked at them and told me they looked comfortable yet sexy! Not bad for a very comfortable shoe. My sister loved them so much I ordered her a pair. I love these sandals.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annet from SW Florida on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    I wore these sandals for hours the first day. Even the toe strap didn't need breaking in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yellow Bird from Pahrump, NV on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    These sandals are SO cute! They are also comfortable, stylish and have really good arch support!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dawg lady from port richey, FL on Monday, April 23, 2012
    I put these on and felt like I was walking on a cloud! Also were very cute! These will be great for going somewhere where you are on your feet all day...shopping, festivals,etc.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 3
  • 11-20 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #