Customer Reviews Of:
Ahnu Pacheco Leather Webbing Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Ahnu's Pacheco sandal features a stretch heel strap, fully adjustable instep strap and a soft, contoured footbed for all-day comfort and support; it's the perfect combination of style and sport.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews 4.384615 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BarbieO from Marshfield, WI on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    Love this sandal. Super comfortable and great support. Get lots of compliments on the style. Ahnu is my new favorite sandal brand. The strap around the toe may be tight if you have larger toes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzy from Laramie, WY on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I bought these for a trip to Boston where I plan to do a lot of walking. I've worn them for the last couple of weeks and find them very comfortable. They did rub a little on my big toe at first, but that seems to have stopped once they were broken in. I would certainly buy another pair of these.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Niques from North Bend, WA on Monday, June 18, 2012
    These sandals were a dissappointment. The toe ring did not fit well, my pinky-toe hangs off while there's room by my big toe. Straps are too thin and look odd.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Causes Blisters, Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from Denver on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I love these shoes; I bought them just before going on a vacation that involved a lot of walking, and they were great: no blisters, no undue chafing from the big toe strap. Extremely comfortable--I had to run from one end of O'Hare airport to the other in them to catch a plane, and it felt like I was wearing sneakers. But they are also very good-looking--I have gotten compliments on them from several people. I've only had them a few weeks, so I can't say how they'll hold up over time, but I bought the blue ones and am hoping to get the black ones now.
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leigh48 from APO on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    The eleastic heel strap is great - no blisters like I've had with other sport sandals.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lvjbird from Las Vegas, NV on Monday, May 28, 2012
    I love these sandals because the footbed is nice and soft and they are so cute! The color I got (blue) goes great with jeans and I have worn them with dresses too. Very versatile!
    The only problem I had is the strap around the big toe. Took a bit of wearing for that to be comfortable; however, I don't think it is the shoe per se; all sandals with that feature (around or next to the big toe) take some getting used to for me.
    Overall they are really great. STP has great price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by College Hill girl from Midwest on Monday, May 28, 2012
    I really wanted these to work. Unfortunately, they just didn't fit my feet well.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe lover from Springfield, MO on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    Strap that buckles across top of foot could be longer. I had to put it in the first hole, but they are the right size and they look good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 30yroldSAHM from MA on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Surprisingly comfortable! Purchased these for the summer to keep up with my two year old and soon-to-be new baby.... flip flops just won't cut it for me. The shoes are true to size and more comfortable than I expected given the toe strap which I would worry would rub (not so). Husband thinks they are "fancy" shoes given the design but I corrected him that they are "sporty"... great shoes overall!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Memaw from Henderson, KY on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    I wear these shoes to church. They are a great find thanks to a church friend who had a pair in brown. I was really wanting the brown but they were not available in my size. Now my friend at church is going to get the black pair like mine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Chruch, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DaffyD from FL on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I wanted very much to keep these, as the arch support and cushioning are outstanding. Unfortunately, for me the toe thong was placed too far back on the footbed and it dug in between my toes. I normally wear 7.5 or 8 and got this in 8, and the overall length of the footbed was perfect. I didn't want to risk blisters breaking them in, so these are going back, but I may try another non-thong style from this maker. Would recommend cautiously only because of the fit issue. They are otherwise quite excellent.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by amethyst680 from Arlington, TX on Monday, May 14, 2012
    Wish that the top strap was longer (does not fit comfortably over arch of foot). Adding 1/2" to strap would make HUGE improvement.
    At least it is leather, so I was able to wet and stretch it a little. Sole is extremely comfortable.
    • Cons: Strap Chafes, Top strap not long enough, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Diabetic
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoe lover from Rome, GA on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    These sandals were better than I hoped for!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sam from Lakewood, ca. on Monday, May 7, 2012
    I have narrow feet, but with the strap, and elastic the fit great!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Out and About from Boise, Idaho on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    These sandals are very comfortable and offer good support while wearing them all day. One of the toe straps was a bit tight, but I stretched it a little and all is well! I decided to buy a second pair in different color too. Can't beat the savings!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CT consumer from CT on Saturday, May 5, 2012
    Nice quality!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coconuttraveler from Sacramento on Friday, May 4, 2012
    I wore these for the first time and a friend looked at them and told me they looked comfortable yet sexy! Not bad for a very comfortable shoe. My sister loved them so much I ordered her a pair. I love these sandals.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Date Night, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by annet from SW Florida on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    I wore these sandals for hours the first day. Even the toe strap didn't need breaking in.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yellow Bird from Pahrump, NV on Wednesday, April 25, 2012
    These sandals are SO cute! They are also comfortable, stylish and have really good arch support!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dawg lady from port richey, FL on Monday, April 23, 2012
    I put these on and felt like I was walking on a cloud! Also were very cute! These will be great for going somewhere where you are on your feet all day...shopping, festivals,etc.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Betty from Mt. Vernon , NY on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    Light and comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from FLORIDA on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    lOVE THE COMFORT, LOOKS AND PRICE. kUDOS.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great quality fit price, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Loved them, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Shoe lover from Michigan on Thursday, April 19, 2012
    This shoe was so comfortable the first time I put it on that I went back and ordered 2 more pairs. I have knee & back issues and was concerned about wearing these for a long time, but I wore them all day long and they felt great. Definitely a keeper!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie from Iowa on Monday, April 16, 2012
    This sandal is so cute, but the strap from the toe to the arch strap is too short and hurts between my toes. So disappointed because I liked how they looked so much. Going to see if my sister can wear them before I decide to return them. I would recommend them IF the toe strap works for you.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Cons: Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by KooKooCaChoo from Florida on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    I wish they made half sizes, it might've been better fitting. They are great underfoot, but the strap around the big toe is overly constricting. There isn't any room (you want just a little)so the skin between my first and second toe was irritated after only 30 minutes of wear. It doesn't look like these can be "broken in" so I'm going to have to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Strap Chafes, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hodie from Indiana on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    Darling shoe, comfortable, could be dressed up or down.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by: