Ahnu Pacheco Leather Webbing Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Ahnu's Pacheco sandal features a stretch heel strap, fully adjustable instep strap and a soft, contoured footbed for all-day comfort and support; it's the perfect combination of style and sport.

Average Rating based on 26 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BarbieO from Marshfield, WI on Tuesday, August 28, 2012
    Love this sandal. Super comfortable and great support. Get lots of compliments on the style. Ahnu is my new favorite sandal brand. The strap around the toe may be tight if you have larger toes.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzy from Laramie, WY on Monday, July 30, 2012
    I bought these for a trip to Boston where I plan to do a lot of walking. I've worn them for the last couple of weeks and find them very comfortable. They did rub a little on my big toe at first, but that seems to have stopped once they were broken in. I would certainly buy another pair of these.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Niques from North Bend, WA on Monday, June 18, 2012
    These sandals were a dissappointment. The toe ring did not fit well, my pinky-toe hangs off while there's room by my big toe. Straps are too thin and look odd.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Causes Blisters, Strap Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jules from Denver on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I love these shoes; I bought them just before going on a vacation that involved a lot of walking, and they were great: no blisters, no undue chafing from the big toe strap. Extremely comfortable--I had to run from one end of O'Hare airport to the other in them to catch a plane, and it felt like I was wearing sneakers. But they are also very good-looking--I have gotten compliments on them from several people. I've only had them a few weeks, so I can't say how they'll hold up over time, but I bought the blue ones and am hoping to get the black ones now.
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leigh48 from APO on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    The eleastic heel strap is great - no blisters like I've had with other sport sandals.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lvjbird from Las Vegas, NV on Monday, May 28, 2012
    I love these sandals because the footbed is nice and soft and they are so cute! The color I got (blue) goes great with jeans and I have worn them with dresses too. Very versatile!
    The only problem I had is the strap around the big toe. Took a bit of wearing for that to be comfortable; however, I don't think it is the shoe per se; all sandals with that feature (around or next to the big toe) take some getting used to for me.
    Overall they are really great. STP has great price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by College Hill girl from Midwest on Monday, May 28, 2012
    I really wanted these to work. Unfortunately, they just didn't fit my feet well.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Cute
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe lover from Springfield, MO on Saturday, May 26, 2012
    Strap that buckles across top of foot could be longer. I had to put it in the first hole, but they are the right size and they look good.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 30yroldSAHM from MA on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Surprisingly comfortable! Purchased these for the summer to keep up with my two year old and soon-to-be new baby.... flip flops just won't cut it for me. The shoes are true to size and more comfortable than I expected given the toe strap which I would worry would rub (not so). Husband thinks they are "fancy" shoes given the design but I corrected him that they are "sporty"... great shoes overall!
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Memaw from Henderson, KY on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    I wear these shoes to church. They are a great find thanks to a church friend who had a pair in brown. I was really wanting the brown but they were not available in my size. Now my friend at church is going to get the black pair like mine.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Chruch, Date Night, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Arch Support, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 26 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.