Ahnu Relax II Clogs (For Women)

Closeouts. You'll begin to unwind the moment your foot touches the soft knit wool lining of Ahnu's Relax II clogs. The suede upper has detail stitching, and the supportive molded EVA footbed features a faux-fur lining.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by Maine Coon Mamma from New Hampshire on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    These run true to size. I have slightly wide feet, and these fit fine. They are very light, and feel a bit like slippers because they are light and comfortable. I purchased the 'wine tasting' color which is a lovely, rich color. They are lined with a knit material with a fair-isle pattern which also shows through the cut out detailing near the top.

    The only reason I gave a 4 star rather than a 5 star rating is they aren't the sturdiest construction and feel like they won't make it through tough wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from San Jose, CA on Monday, January 5, 2015
    I bought these for my diabetic sister (60), and she said they are the best/most comfortable shoes she has had in a long time. She said they have enough and stay on with the little heel "lip"on the back. support. Also very pretty!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Panama Pen from Maryland on Saturday, December 20, 2014
    Now i have five pairs of these shoes, in three colors. The reason I purchased duplicates is because after i received my first pair, i practically LIVE in them. I normally wear a 7 1/2 shoe, but ordered 8 1/2 so i can wear them with really thick socks. Don't know why some comments say they wouldn't wear a "bedroom" slipper in public, i must be super casual, 'cuz i wear them everywhere. They have excellent traction, unlike some 'slippers' and can be worn anywhere. SO comfy after a day of skiing! I bought my clogs at a super good price, thanks to STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beachglass from Virginia on Monday, December 8, 2014
    I purchased these clogs to use as house slippers. They are well made, and the fit is just right. The shoes/slippers keep your feet comfy, warm, and cute. I would recommend these shoes to a friend. Go
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by w from colroado on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    very narrow and faux fur lining, I was hoping for the price it would be natural wool
  • Reviewed by Santo from Florida on Friday, November 7, 2014
    I bought these clogs to use as slippers and around the house, but once I slipped my bare feet into them I didn't want to take them off and they felt and looked great while shopping and running errands. They are very comfortable and the fleece lining makes them warm even without socks. I ordered a 1/2 size larger as I do with all clogs and they fit fine with bare feet and with room for heavy socks when needed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaurieT from Minnesota on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Looking for slippers with support that can be worn outside as well. These fit the bill.
  • Reviewed by B Gately from New England on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    I like these suede clogs a lot!
    For some reason I thought they would be a wide fit like some of the slip on slippers you see, but they are actually more narrow and hug my feet quite well.
    I could wear these out and about shopping or running errands easily.
    I typically wear 7.5 or 8 but they did not have these in this color (grey) in an 8 so I opted for 7.5. They fit good but I think 8 may have been a tad bit better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from California on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I can't really complain about the comfort as they have a nice furry lining but these shoes are too casual to wear outside of the house for my taste. They really look like slippers and feel like slippers which you can buy for less money. If you like different colors and designs on your shoes these might be for you. I just wasn't impressed with their appearance enough to keep them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sea rancher from Ca on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Cozy fleece lining, good looking and fit well. Really more of house shoes than for outdoors.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.