Ahnu Reyes II Mesh Sport Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Ahnu Reyes II mesh sport sandals provide stability in the water or on land. Numentum Traverse technology delivers structural support and impact protection, and the integrated webbing system means a snug fit.

Average Rating based on 21 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
  • Reviewed by Xavier from Australia on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    These are perfect for travelling in south east asia where it's warm and humid and you want to walk for long periods of time whilst keeping your feet vented. These are in excellent condition after owning these for 18 months now - Worth buying
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventure traveler from MI on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    Bought them for my spouse for our AK trip-he wears them frequently with no complaints!
    • Best Uses: Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rex Mundi from Southern Colorado on Friday, July 27, 2012
    I've been wearing Keen sandals for the past 7 or 8 years; in the summertime I pretty much live in them. But when my last pair fell apart prematurely I figured I'd try these. The price was attractive and so was the style. I read the reviews and ordered a half size small, which was good. Perfect fit, although the one adjustment strap is really long. I have it cinched down all the way and it's still just a tad loose. Maybe I have skinny feet or something, but I wish it were shorter. Anyway, I like the look and feel of these sandals. Very comfortable- possibly more than the Keens I've owned, which is saying a lot. The side mesh and arrangements of straps make for a cool (temp.-wise) but protective shoe. They seem well built; I hope they hold up.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fly-boy from Middleton, ID on Wednesday, July 25, 2012
    I have been looking for a good deal on a quality shoe like this and STP comes through again. I have a limited budget so STP is a fantastic place to find value.
    The shoe is nice and cool, fits well, and has that broke in feel right out of the box. It is great for wading/fishing/floating. Closed toe for protection.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Fly FishingWading, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Coach from Seabeck WA on Thursday, July 19, 2012
    I tried these when I could not find a suitable replacement for Keen sandals I owned. They are very comfortable on, and have been great for kicking around town, and look good enough to wear to work/church. I think they would work for hiking and even running, although I have not tried that yet.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Won't slip onoff easily
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston gerry from Boston, ma on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Nice sandals. Good fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by germgaz from Palm Springs, CA on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I finally have a sandal that breathes, offers more foot protection and has the added advantage of a fastener in front of the foot instead of behind the heel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Fastening is in front, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CC from Birmingham,Al on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    Could be great minus one flaw. Ordered these for my adult son for the lake. Fit great, just what he wanted....except...you cannot adjust the strap. The only part that adjusts is on the outer part of the ankle which does not control the woven strap that you are supposed to adjust! Odd! When you pull the strap that goes from toe to ankle to tighten it just goes back. There is nothing to hold the excess strap!
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Reviewed by JML from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, July 5, 2012
    I wear a size 9 dress shoe, and these fit perfectly without sox. Excellent workmanship, comfortable right out of the box, no break-in period needed. Cool, cushioned, and well-made. Great deal, too!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eniner from Lincoln, NE on Wednesday, July 4, 2012
    Felt pretty good right out of the box -- won't need much break-in. My only complaint is that the strap slowly comes loose over time, requiring a quick tightening. Oh, and they seem to run a half-size big.
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 21 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.