Ahnu Sonoma Thong Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. The strappy upper of Ahnu's Sonoma thong sandals creates an eye-catching, feminine look, but it's the contoured, foot-friendly footbed and slightly raised heel that leave a lasting, comfortable impression.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by gafromca from California on Thursday, July 18, 2013
    The sole is comfortable and the heel is cushy. I really wanted these to work, but the straps are too low on my foot and don't hold it on. Length was true to size or a bit long.
  • Reviewed by MAK from Ohio on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    Very pretty shoe and comfortable, but it seemed to run 1/2 size smaller than my regular size.
  • Reviewed by SteelerXplant Girl from Iowa by way of Pittsburgh on Wednesday, May 29, 2013
    These are great! Excellent price on AHNU thanks to STP!!! WOOT!
    These are really true-to-size. I purchased a 9 and I can wear anything from a 9 to a 10--but the 9 in this sandal fit perfectly. They are a true "flip-flop" and are sporty yet dressy at the same time. VERY comfortable--footbed is cushiony and soft and has a nice arch support. One side is ribbon and the other is leather--straps are thin and feminine--the colors are soft and muted--will go with everything--shorts to skirts to jeans and such.
    VERY pleased I purchased these and at the price STP offered how could you go wrong!?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC from woodstock, ny on Monday, February 04, 2013
    I have an average to narrow foot-straps too loose- did not hold on foot
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wide foot from CT on Monday, February 04, 2013
    Uncomfortable straps, nice foot bed, decent product but not for me
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Flip Flopper from Southeast Pennsylvania on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Straps are very forward on the foot but still gives a stable fit.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandra the swimmer from Baltimore on Thursday, August 02, 2012
    Strap broke in less than 10 wearings. Had to get a replacement pair
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Wear Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by luvshoes from Portland, OR on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    Usually I fit a medium width shoe, but these were too narrow. The top was very pointy so my last few toes were hanging off. I would recommend these only if the width across your toes is narrow.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature Girl from Maine on Wednesday, July 11, 2012
    A pretty and comfortable sandal, although felt as though it would slide off easily.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Feels "slippy" on foot, Sparse straps
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheryl from Buffalo NY on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Great Sandals, would definetly purchase another pair - very comfortable - fits true to size
    • Pros: Very Comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.