Ahnu Tilden II Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Ahnu's Tilden II sport sandals are sturdy enough for the trail down to the shore, and grippy enough for a splash along slick riverbeds. The quick-pull lacing system zigzags up the instep and cinches all the way around the foot for a custom fit.

  • Closed-toe design protects the foot
  • Mesh upper
  • EVA midsole
  • Non-marking rubber outsole self cleaning lugs
  • Weight: 1 lb. 2 oz. pr.
  • Medium width
  • Made in China.
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Average Rating based on 79 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DFW Mom from Dallas/Ft. Worth, Texas on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Cute sandal/shoe, but one of the buckles broke when my daughter was trying it on. She has very narrow feet and they were a bit wide for her so we did not reorder. Ahnu and Jambus are usually great, durable shoes. I have several pairs of each and love them. I would consider reordering. The other buckle seemed fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yellowtrike from Pahrump, NV on Friday, August 31, 2012
    This is my second pair of Ahnu Tilden sport shoes. I really like wearing these shoes. They are so comfortable for walking a long way.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Hiking, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swampmama from new england on Friday, June 15, 2012
    A decent pair of sport sandals for wet outdoor play. Overall comfy though the strap chafes one ankle. I have hiked a few bumpy miles in them and other than the spot on my ankle my feet feel good. They are great for paddling. The purple/pink color is really girly (which would work for some, but is a bit too much for me). I got them on sale and am glad to have them but would have returned if i had gotten them even at the regular Sierra price.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors, Walking
    • Cons: Chafes
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yellow Bird from Pahrump, NV on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    The first time I wore these shoes I fell in love...so, so comfortable.

    I would DEFINITELY recommend and purchase another pair!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Yellow Bird from Pahrump, NV on Wednesday, April 4, 2012
    These shoes were immediately comfortable. I love the look...and I'm loving the feel.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Jan the seamstress from Manhattan, Kansas on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    I've had these sandals for almost 2 years now. They still look new, and are very comfortable. The strap adjusts to fit the sandal to your foot and give good support, which I need. The insole is just "squishy" enough to pad your step nicely. I like this design which protects my toes from stubs, but is still quite airy.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juniper from Vermont on Friday, March 2, 2012
    Heel strap is somewhat difficult to pull up--not enough stretch, at least in the beginning
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Outdoors, Walking
    • Cons: Heel hard to pull up
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MI Artist from Mercer Island, WA on Sunday, August 28, 2011
    I originally bought these sandals for a trip to Mexico's Copper Canyon for a day that included kayaking and hiking. These were perfect: they are waterproof and at the same time, have traction, a great molded foot bed and are comfortable without socks. I often wear these sandals for summer walking and hiking when I don't want to bother with socks. I bought the size I usually wear and found them to fit well. My only concern is that the tightening buckle needs to be worked carefully and the occasional rock that gets in.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Kayaking, Outdoors, Summer hiking, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Sometimes rocks sneak in
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Comfortable without socks, Cute, Durable, Water Friendly
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pegger from NC on Sunday, August 7, 2011
    Great river shoe. Comfortable as a walking/hiking shoe.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The sea gull chaser from Maine on Wednesday, July 27, 2011
    At first I was a little concerned because the back was a little tight. But once they stretched out a bit, they really are the perfect water/beach shoe.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 79 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.