Ahnu Tilden IV Sport Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. Stop waddling uncomfortably through streams and up trails, and strap into Ahnu's Tilden IV sport sandals. These multi-sport sandals are engineered around a Numentum Traverse platform, promoting exceptional support, stability and a balanced gait.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mary the teacher from North jerseyt on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Easy to put on and take off, easy to adjust, the color is exactly as shown. Well made, high end.
  • Reviewed by Annie62 from Austin, TX on Friday, June 7, 2013
    Don't have enough good things to say; the fit is good and very comfortable. The clip on the side is a bit different, but not an issue. Maybe I was lucky, but they fit well out of the box and stood up to a full day at a waterpark. I had no issues for the first time at the end of the day after lots of walking and climbing and lots of time tubing. They are also great driving shoes too. Soooo happy I got these!
  • Reviewed by Mad city from Wi on Friday, May 31, 2013
    Bought these for my daughter and they fit like a glove. Cute too!
  • Reviewed by luv2shop from Evergreen Colorado on Sunday, May 26, 2013
    I bought these to replace my Merrell's. These were comfortable right out of the box. Got compliments on the color - Grape- as well - which is really more neutral than it appears to be. The shoes fit true to size. I wear a 7 in most shoes and these were perfect.
  • Reviewed by Rocking it in the Rockies from Glacier Park, USA on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    These are by far the most comfortable sandals I have found. Goodbye heavy Chaco's!
  • Reviewed by Lesliehikes from Idaho on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I needed a pair of water/hike/walk sandals for a trip. I needed one pair to pack and not the weight of 3 pair. I have not tried these out in water yet, but I am sure they will be great for kayaking and canoeing followed by hiking from the water.
    The fit for my wide at the ball of my foot and narrow heal is GREAT! Unlike the Keen sandal which made my foot look like clown shoes.
  • Reviewed by Heather - Mom of 5 from Colorado on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I thought these were adorable online in the pictures. However, I bought them for my 11 year old since she needs more of a water shoe than a water sandal. When they arrived she couldn't wait to try them on. The green color was amazing! The holes on the side of the shoe were so big that her feet kept sliding through them. They were not comfortable at all. I really wished they would have worked out!
  • Reviewed by Suzy from Upstate ny on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    Absolute comfort! Fully adjustable with straps across top and heel. Should work great for wide or narrow foot.
    I am usually 8 1/2 or 9 narrow foot, the size 81/2 was is perfect after making all available adjustments. Grape color with black is nice.
    Shoe appears more feminine than expected.
  • Reviewed by Cleveland Hiker from Cleveland, Ohio on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    I purchased an Ahnu sandal many years ago and loved them. I belong to a hiking club now and needed a light option for summer hikes of 5 miles or more. I was pleased to see that the strap to tighten them is now a better length but the shoe itself stayed the same. Comfortable & durable! I am very happy with my new shoe!
  • Reviewed by HARD TO FIT/EASY TO PLEASE from COLORADO on Monday, May 13, 2013
    THESE WERE GREAT SHOES ==JUST DIDN'T FIT MY LEFT FOOT. WOULD HAVE LOVED TO HAVE BEEN ABLE TO KEEP THEM.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.