Ahnu Tomales Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Ahnu's Tomales sandals add a little spice to your summer life with an off-center, strappy upper featuring a toe loop and foot-securing instep strap. The cushy footbed and grippy outsole lend performance and support to most any adventure.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by Working Mom from Texas on Friday, September 13, 2013
    I loved everything about these sandals right out the box and they were oh so nice when I first tried them on but after wearing them around the house for a few minutes I realized that the rubber edge of the footbed was irritating my heel. It sticks up just ever so slightly from the super comfy cushioned footbed. I was worried that these would become uncomfortable after a while due to this issue, so they're going back. I had hoped for better luck with my first pair of Ahnu's since they seem to get really great reviews here and elsewhere.
  • Reviewed by Liz from Southampton PA on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    super comfortable, worth the price
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Mom from Maine on Friday, June 21, 2013
    These little sandal/flip flops are adorable. I ordered a 6 and they fit true to size. So cute that I ordered another color and a pair for a friend who loved them when she tried them on. Perfect for pairing up with little skirts and shorts. They have a built in arch support so have already weathered a long day of travel through a few airports, etc. Really happy with these.
  • Reviewed by GrizFan from Missoula, MT on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    They're cute, comfortable and exactly what I expected.
  • Reviewed by catsonthesofa from S.F. Bay area on Thursday, June 06, 2013
    Love the colors...was lucky enough to get all 3 in my size.
    So comfortable right out of the box. HIghly recommended, and
    a great value too!
  • Reviewed by pw from NH on Sunday, June 02, 2013
    Ordered these at a great price. Nice color, and style, but the fit was wierd, the wide base strap was way too big...sadly had to return.
  • Reviewed by catsonthesofa from California on Thursday, May 30, 2013
    These sandals are so cute and feel great right out of the box. Loved the 1st pair enough to go back and order more. I now have all 3 colors, and am set for summer. Highly recommend these!
  • Reviewed by Beeboodee from Montana on Thursday, May 23, 2013
    I LOVE these sandals!!!! The footbed is light, which is a big deal for me with these kinds of sandals. They do 'slap' a bit when you walk, like typical flip flops, but due to the lightness of the footbed, not a big deal. They are SO cute on, extremely comfortable, and no rubbing or pressure anywhere on my feet. I wear a 10, and they fit me very well with no 'heel hang', as I call it. :0) As always, LOVE STP!!!!
  • Reviewed by Diana from Illinois on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I liked these sandals so much I bought two pairs. Never any discomfort.
  • Reviewed by Kelley from Garden City on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    I am returning these. For the price they look very cheep and they do not fit very well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.