Ahnu Woodacre Multi-Sport Trail Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Ahnu's Woodacre multi-sport shoes are light enough for running singletrack and supportive enough for day hiking. A nylon shank and shock dispersal plate provide impact protection during your next foray into the woods.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Chicago Park on Saturday, January 19, 2013
    I was looking for a new hiking shoe... This is it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by recreational hiker from Tempe, AZ on Monday, December 31, 2012
    I bought these shoes for hiking during the hot summer months. They are incredibly comfortable and light weight. I wear them on the trail, at the gym, and around town. These were a great find at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Croberto from Lewisville, TX on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    One of the shoes had a hard Spot on the top of the heel and I thoughti might send them back, but after the first day wearing them it completely went aWay
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Wolf from Rockland NY on Sunday, December 23, 2012
    hiking walking and out
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Asheville Adventurer from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    These are the most comfortable and supportive multi sport shoes I have ever worn. They do run a half size small so order up a half size. Once I got the size I needed I haven't taken them off. These are the shoes that set the bar for all multi sport shoes. I am curious to see how they hold up as I tend to wear shoes out pretty quickly. I will definitely be buying another pair if the durability is anywhere close to the performance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trail Life from Asheville, NC on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    I would have bought multiple pairs if I had known these shoes would fit and perform so great. I would have also given it 5 stars but I am curious to find out how long they last. I'm pretty rough on gear and go through shoes quick. Hopefully the durability is as good as the other qualities this shoe offers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Merk from Morristown, NY on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Looks great and performs well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KitDickson from Dallas, Texas on Monday, September 10, 2012
    I took the hint that the shoe ran small and ordered a half size up. Fit was perfect!
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, At The Gym, Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker, Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobcat_pass from Billings, MT on Thursday, August 23, 2012
    Seemed like well constructed shoes. I need about E width...have small bobble on sole at about little toe that interferes with my running. Would be ok for D width foot. I sent them back in trade for Ahnu Corso (wider last shoes). High quality and durable materials used in construction of shoes.
    • Best Uses: Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Cons: Small indexes on sole
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bobcat_pass from Billings, MT on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    Seems like a really well constructed shoe. They have a slight extension from the sole at about the edge of my little toe that I suspected would cause trouble with E width feet, sent back on trade for another style.

    I only wore them around room and realized they were too narrow; need more testing for really accurate appraisal of shoe.
    • Best Uses: Grass, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Pronation Control, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.