Ahnu is about balance. Ahnu footwear uses their Neutral Positioning System technology to encourage natural biomechanics. Each of the five Ahnu NPS systems are designed for a specific activity: hiking (HIKE), running, trail running and speed hiking (XTR), cross training (OXT), walking and casual comfort (3D-i), stability in elevated heel models (HI). Ahnu shoes are designed to respond with comfortable support that perfectly matches the demands of your outdoor activities. Ahnu also has a balanced style that take ... Learn more about Ahnus you from the coffee-shop, to the trail, to the theater, all in perfect comfort. Ahnu footwear designs are casual-rugged shoes perfectly suited to multi-tasking, modern lifestyles. Wherever the adventure du jour leads, you can confidently trust Ahnu shoes to supply support, cushioning and great style. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1316 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 132 »
  • 1-10 of 1316 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pioneer Doula from Atlanta on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    I really like these shoes. They are true to size and felt great right out of the box. They are also very cute. Can't beat that.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pioneer Doula from Atlanta on Wednesday, July 09, 2014
    These were true to size and I loved the look. There was no as much support as I had hoped for, I think because of the cut out sides, but they are still comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rennie from Sag Harbor, NY on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    I wear size 9 M, and these little gladiator-type sandals look great on my feet, and have a very comfortable foot bed. The leafy green color is a nice neutral shade, and the sizing was perfect. The only issue I have with them is that the back straps aren't exactly the same length on both sandals, so I had to pull one beyond the point it's supposed to go to maintain the same tension on both heels. Since the leather strap is a bit thicker where the velcro ends, I had to use a little force to pull that one through the loop. And since my forced adjustment shortened the velcro attachment area the hold eventually does slip back, and I have to stop occasionally to re-adjust them. I suspect that in Chinese shoe factories different workers assemble single shoes, rather than both, because I had the same problem with a pair of Born sandals, also manufactured in China.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clothes Hog from Wisconsin on Monday, June 30, 2014
    Very comfortable flat. Works well with dress or casual clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Kentucky on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    I love these sandals!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tpudu from CA on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    Cute shoes that provide more support than most ballet flats but sent them back because they didn't fit right. I like to have toe space but these had too much space over the top of my toes. They fit fine everywhere else, but that extra space in the toes made them feel a bit clunky. And clunky wasn't what I was looking for in ballet flats.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheri nature girl from Colorado on Monday, June 23, 2014
    Love the Ahnu thick insole/arch support. These shoes are comfortable and stylish. Very functional with capris, skorts, dresses, jeans - you name it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RuralGrl from San Francisco on Monday, June 23, 2014
    These are well made, but there is no cushion in the sole and no arch support. They seem to be true to size, though. Can't remove the insole to add an insert, so I had to return them. Am disappointed, as I liked everything else about them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jurate23 from Akron, OH on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I pined for these shoes all last year and was so happy to find them at STP at a great price. Unfortunately, I found them to be a bit short and wide. I typically wear a 9.5 and that's what I ordered - my big toes were touching the ends of the shoe as I walked and although I love a wider shoe these had enough room I was worried about how they would wear. I got the pewter color which was lovely and had a surprisingly subtle metallic sheen. Unfortunately these had to go back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJ M from Indiana on Friday, June 20, 2014
    These Ahnu Fisherman Style Sandals are the best fitting sandals I have owned. I have foot problems that require incerts in my shows . Because of this not many style sandals I can wear. These sandals give my feet the support without my incerts along with style . They are great !!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 132 »
  • 1-10 of 1316 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;