Ahnu is about balance. Ahnu footwear uses their Neutral Positioning System technology to encourage natural biomechanics. Each of the five Ahnu NPS systems are designed for a specific activity: hiking (HIKE), running, trail running and speed hiking (XTR), cross training (OXT), walking and casual comfort (3D-i), stability in elevated heel models (HI). Ahnu shoes are designed to respond with comfortable support that perfectly matches the demands of your outdoor activities. Ahnu also has a balanced style that take ... Learn more about Ahnus you from the coffee-shop, to the trail, to the theater, all in perfect comfort. Ahnu footwear designs are casual-rugged shoes perfectly suited to multi-tasking, modern lifestyles. Wherever the adventure du jour leads, you can confidently trust Ahnu shoes to supply support, cushioning and great style. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1238 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 124 »
  • 1-10 of 1238 reviews
  • Reviewed by em from CO on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Ahnu run a little small I think. I usually wear 7- 7.5 in other brands - these fit well in size 8, same as another similar style Ahnu shoes I have. Soft and comfortable, but a little warmer than I expected. Nice overall though and the color is pretty, if you like purple.
  • Reviewed by Heidi from Minnesota on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    These sandals were very nice, but unfortunately the straps were too loose for my feet, they went back.
  • Reviewed by Deana from Indiana on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I have a very hard time finding shoes that are comfortable for me (I have plantar fasciitis). These are great, they have a removable insole for orthotics, but even the one that comes with it is pretty comfortable.
    Normally this type of shoe, I have a difficult time in keeping them on my feet. After reading the reviews, I bought my typical size, my toes do go to the tip, but they aren't too small. I have a narrow foot, but they fit perfect!
  • Reviewed by Judy from USA on Saturday, March 22, 2014
    I have been looking for an all purpose walking shoe for an upcoming trip to Europe. Based on reviews, I took a chance on this one. I wear a woman's 8-8.5 (Euro sizing 39) and ordered a half size up. The man's size 7 (39.5) were a perfect fit. I am relatively narrow in the heels and wide in the toes and these were comfortable right out of the box. They look suitable for urban walking and light trail use. For the type of shoe, they are relatively stylish and not too heavy. Thanks Sierra! As always, prompt shipping and fair pricing.
  • Reviewed by Shoe Queen from Arizona on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    Great with slacks and comfortable to wear for long days at work.
  • Reviewed by Rein from West Virginia on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Cute, but I sent them back. Great traction, support and comfort. I had the green color and they were not fitting in with my wardrobe-not much matched well! Also, if you have a large foot, these are not going to make it look smaller...
  • Reviewed by OK from Ohio on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    Very cute but runs about a 1/2 size too small.
  • Reviewed by Bonnie from Pittsburgh on Friday, February 07, 2014
    The toes are a little too round on the sides, thus my big toe is pushed inward in a way that hurts. They are also too deep, so there is space between the top of my foot and the top of my shoe, even with an insert. They are cute, but I'm going to send these back.
  • Reviewed by Bendgal from bend or on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    I haven't worn these out yet as it's only 8 degrees however they are a perfect fit and look like they'd be great with jeans or shorts.
  • Reviewed by Dawn Loves Sierra from Michigan on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Initially upon ordering this item, I ordered a smaller size based on other reviews. Unfortunately, they were too small and I replaced them with the next size up, which was true to size. My mother has a wider foot, and these shoes felt comfortable with good arch support.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 124 »
  • 1-10 of 1238 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;