Ahnu is about balance. Ahnu footwear uses their Neutral Positioning System technology to encourage natural biomechanics. Each of the five Ahnu NPS systems are designed for a specific activity: hiking (HIKE), running, trail running and speed hiking (XTR), cross training (OXT), walking and casual comfort (3D-i), stability in elevated heel models (HI). Ahnu shoes are designed to respond with comfortable support that perfectly matches the demands of your outdoor activities. Ahnu also has a balanced style that take ... Learn more about Ahnus you from the coffee-shop, to the trail, to the theater, all in perfect comfort. Ahnu footwear designs are casual-rugged shoes perfectly suited to multi-tasking, modern lifestyles. Wherever the adventure du jour leads, you can confidently trust Ahnu shoes to supply support, cushioning and great style. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1390 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 139 »
  • 1-10 of 1390 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Montana on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    Great fit and comfort, true to size and lightweight! Can't wait for warmer weather to wear them in.
  • Reviewed by Philly prof from Philadelphia on Thursday, February 26, 2015
    I have the shoe version of this boot by Ahnu, an oxford called Emery, and I like it so much that I decided to try the boot. The boot is fantastic. Nice, classic look (I don't find it to be throwback at all, contrary to the product description). The leather is buttery soft and the colors are rich. The fit is roomy enough for my high instep, but I don't slosh around in the boot. The neoprene gore at the back means there is no pinching at the ankle when you bend it. Fit is true to size, and the toe box is wide enough to accommodate my duck-shaped feet. I generally need to order wide widths, but Ahnu's medium is fine for me. There is not a tremendous amount of cushioning in the foot, so if you like a very soft shoe you might need to add an insert.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tumbleweed from Central Oregon on Wednesday, February 25, 2015
    Comfort from the moment I put my toes in! i have been wearing them to run errands, around the house and even gardening that is how comfortable they are. Colour is fantastic reminds me of Sonoma County where my Ma lives.
  • Reviewed by philliesnut from Kansas on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    This is the first pair of Ahnu's that I've owned. I absolutely love them.
    They are comfortable and cute. They run true to size.
    This style of shoe sometimes hurts my heel but since the back of these are flexible it eliminates any heel issues.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sore foot gal from Washington on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    These are my first pair of Ahnu shoes, and they fit perfectly. I usually always have some kind of heel, but I love the cushion in these and they're very comfortable. Glad I bought them and may be looking to get another one - and you can't beat the price, thanks Sierra!
  • Reviewed by Mountain Girl from California on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    These shoes are very comfortable and versatile. I wear them without any socks and they don't rub my feet at all - they were great right out of the box and didn't require a break-in period. They run true to size and are a little bit on the roomy side. Also, the smokey brown color is actually a dark charcoal. They don't look brown at all to me, but I like the charcoal color since it goes well with everything. Definitely a great deal from STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature Girl from NM on Monday, February 23, 2015
    I liked these but they run 1/2 to 1 size too large. Also they really flap behind you as you walk...
    truly floppy. The style is very pretty, though; nicely made, with a little support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Board Mom from Ohio on Saturday, February 21, 2015
    Well made. Very lightweight. A little bit wide, but very comfortable. Unique design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stefanie from New Orleans on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    I ended up sending them back. They were way too big and I really didnt like the look of them once I had them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack's Mom from California on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    A winner in my book. Cute sandals and very comfortable foot bed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 139 »
  • 1-10 of 1390 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;