Ahnu is about balance. Ahnu footwear uses their Neutral Positioning System technology to encourage natural biomechanics. Each of the five Ahnu NPS systems are designed for a specific activity: hiking (HIKE), running, trail running and speed hiking (XTR), cross training (OXT), walking and casual comfort (3D-i), stability in elevated heel models (HI). Ahnu shoes are designed to respond with comfortable support that perfectly matches the demands of your outdoor activities. Ahnu also has a balanced style that take ... Learn more about Ahnus you from the coffee-shop, to the trail, to the theater, all in perfect comfort. Ahnu footwear designs are casual-rugged shoes perfectly suited to multi-tasking, modern lifestyles. Wherever the adventure du jour leads, you can confidently trust Ahnu shoes to supply support, cushioning and great style. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 153 »
  • 1-10 of 1528 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    I was afraid that I would find these to be too heavy, but there are very lightweight and very comfortable. Looking forward to fall days with these on my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winston from Lyons, Colorado on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    I'm a size 11, an average foot size for a dude. The shoes felt stiff and unwearable. I did not wear them outside because after an hour inside the house I knew that I was going to return them. Very uncomfortable and disappointing, my other pair of Ahnu's are incredible.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Georgia from Oklahoma on Tuesday, August 25, 2015
    Great quality. They go with jeans and dressy casual.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lithuanian from Hawaii on Sunday, August 23, 2015
    This was a SMALL size 12. Not a slip on ,,, more like a force it on ! Returned .. . out for shipping in both directions. Will I never learn?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love bare feet from Oakland on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    Very cute sandals but too wide for my medium feet and smaller size not available. Would order 1/2 to full size smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MM from San Francisco on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    The shoes look nice, are very comfortable and are true to size (9 in my case). I am on my feet a lot at work and I was looking for something that would be comfortable all day, but didn't want something as casual as running shoes. These fit the bill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fit 40yo Mom from MN - Minnesota on Thursday, August 20, 2015
    and the blue color matches so many things - I think I will get a lot of use out of them. More comfortable than other ballet /posterior elastic band shoes I've tried.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cara T Chloride from Louisiana on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    I loved the look of these beautiful shoes but as my feet are shaped rather like those of a duck (with bunions), I had to return them. Length was ok (size 11) but shoes squeezed the front of my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Debbie N Atlanta from Atlanta on Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    I ordered these off-season, so I'm not really wearing them yet, but my initial impression, with all things Ahnu, is that they are going to be great. They fit perfectly; can't wait to break them in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vella the Cat from Virginia on Monday, August 10, 2015
    I purchased these shoes hoping they would be comfortable enough for walking when we go to Italy in a couple of months. I'm happy to say they fit well and I can walk for hours in complete comfort. They have just enough arch support and cushioning to be perfect for my feet.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 153 »
  • 1-10 of 1528 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;