Ahnu is about balance. Ahnu footwear uses their Neutral Positioning System technology to encourage natural biomechanics. Each of the five Ahnu NPS systems are designed for a specific activity: hiking (HIKE), running, trail running and speed hiking (XTR), cross training (OXT), walking and casual comfort (3D-i), stability in elevated heel models (HI). Ahnu shoes are designed to respond with comfortable support that perfectly matches the demands of your outdoor activities. Ahnu also has a balanced style that take ... Learn more about Ahnus you from the coffee-shop, to the trail, to the theater, all in perfect comfort. Ahnu footwear designs are casual-rugged shoes perfectly suited to multi-tasking, modern lifestyles. Wherever the adventure du jour leads, you can confidently trust Ahnu shoes to supply support, cushioning and great style. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1327 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 133 »
  • 1-10 of 1327 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trixie from Portland, OR on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    These sandals are fantastic! I ride my bike a lot so I'm always on the hunt for stylish shoe with the casual comfort of a flip flop and these definitely fit the bill. I love the sueded footbed and the tread outsole is more sturdy than a typical rubber footbed. These just feel great on my feet. Very happy with my purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TenSharon from Nashville on Wednesday, August 27, 2014
    These flats are perfect for around the house or a casual outing with jeans or capri pants. The suede will not stand up to rain, and there is little internal support. But the detail is cute, and the rubber sole has a little pressed pattern in it, so it's not slippery. No heel whatsoever. Perfect bedroom slippers if you run out for the paper in the morning. For the money, a nice extra to have in the shoe wardrobe. I got the red, which is a dull, dark rose color, and I like them alot.
  • Reviewed by annetteirene from Outer Banks, NC on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    I replaced my Bjorn ballet flats that I had worn through the sole with these and I love them. Love the support and the fact that the soles are texture for grip. I am going to buy another pair in a different color!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sea rancher from Ca on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Cozy fleece lining, good looking and fit well. Really more of house shoes than for outdoors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TsAmma from Utah on Friday, August 22, 2014
    Got these for winter to wear with socks. Perfect fit. Very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Kris from MT on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I bought these in the navy. They fit true to size and are a great casual shoe to add to my Fall wardrobe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mariah from Seattle on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    I didn't expect to like them so much. Comfortable from the moment I put them on, and very cute. I didn't notice any bad smell that other reviewers mentioned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by superskier from Hood River on Saturday, August 09, 2014
    This is a nice quality sandal with good arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from New Mexico on Friday, August 08, 2014
    These seem to run a big large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue Gee from Indiana on Tuesday, August 05, 2014
    I love these shoes. I love Ahnu. I usually wear size 9, but after trying on a pair of these (and buying them promptly) in a store last year, I discovered that size 8.5 was best for me; they slipped off otherwise. Which surprised me plenty, as I had to return another pair of Ahnu's (oxford style, size 9) to you before, because they were too small. I reckon the style of shoe makes the difference? The first pair I have is suede, and the ones recently acquired are smooth leather and much lighter in color than expected. Ah, but variety IS the spice, ain't it. Thank you for being around, Sierra T.P.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 133 »
  • 1-10 of 1327 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;