Ahnu is about balance. Ahnu footwear uses their Neutral Positioning System technology to encourage natural biomechanics. Each of the five Ahnu NPS systems are designed for a specific activity: hiking (HIKE), running, trail running and speed hiking (XTR), cross training (OXT), walking and casual comfort (3D-i), stability in elevated heel models (HI). Ahnu shoes are designed to respond with comfortable support that perfectly matches the demands of your outdoor activities. Ahnu also has a balanced style that take ... Learn more about Ahnus you from the coffee-shop, to the trail, to the theater, all in perfect comfort. Ahnu footwear designs are casual-rugged shoes perfectly suited to multi-tasking, modern lifestyles. Wherever the adventure du jour leads, you can confidently trust Ahnu shoes to supply support, cushioning and great style. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 154 »
  • 1-10 of 1535 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by uncontop from Greenville, SC on Friday, October 9, 2015
    I was looking for something a little different from the casual shoes that I have been wearing for years. I decided on chukkas and looked at a wide range of styles and brands. I came across this great deal on the Ahnu Harris Chukka and thought, " What the heck?" I really like my choice. I have only had a chance to wear them a couple of times so far due to the heavy, heavy rain that we have been having. These give me the comfort and style that I was looking for. These will be a constant with my jeans.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jason from new york on Thursday, September 24, 2015
    looking great very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurse from California on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    These shoes would be perfect if only they didn't have a little "bump" on the inside, top, right side of the right shoe! Running my finger inside both shoes, it is only on the right shoe. It gets down right painful after only a short time. I've been trying to "break them in" by only wearing them for a few hours at a time, hoping they get better, but so far they haven't. Other than that, I really like the arch support and good quality feel about them. The band across the top is a bit snug, so it would be helpful if they sold a "wide" of various sizes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RebbyB from Montana on Wednesday, September 16, 2015
    I originally ordered 9.5 but had to return and order 9.0. I would say they run a bit long, so order down if in doubt. They look great, are comfy and the color is really cool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KK from NC on Sunday, September 13, 2015
    Very happy w/these shoes. Good fit, very comfortable. Roomy toe box and good arch support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorsy from PA on Saturday, September 12, 2015
    I love these shoes. They are so comfy & really cute on. I wear a 8 1/2 to 9 so I purchased the 9. I wish I bought the 8 1/2 size to be a little more snug on my foot but it wasn't bad enough to make the exchange - they still felt good & I loved them. I've worn casual at campgrounds & also out to dinner with a dress on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikhail from Seattle on Sunday, September 6, 2015
    Comfttible on my wide feet. Walk first day and all day long felt like I had them already for month.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JG from Arizona on Monday, August 31, 2015
    Very cute
    Fit well and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    I was afraid that I would find these to be too heavy, but there are very lightweight and very comfortable. Looking forward to fall days with these on my feet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Winston from Lyons, Colorado on Wednesday, August 26, 2015
    I'm a size 11, an average foot size for a dude. The shoes felt stiff and unwearable. I did not wear them outside because after an hour inside the house I knew that I was going to return them. Very uncomfortable and disappointing, my other pair of Ahnu's are incredible.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 154 »
  • 1-10 of 1535 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #