Ahnu is about balance. Ahnu footwear uses their Neutral Positioning System technology to encourage natural biomechanics. Each of the five Ahnu NPS systems are designed for a specific activity: hiking (HIKE), running, trail running and speed hiking (XTR), cross training (OXT), walking and casual comfort (3D-i), stability in elevated heel models (HI). Ahnu shoes are designed to respond with comfortable support that perfectly matches the demands of your outdoor activities. Ahnu also has a balanced style that take ... Learn more about Ahnus you from the coffee-shop, to the trail, to the theater, all in perfect comfort. Ahnu footwear designs are casual-rugged shoes perfectly suited to multi-tasking, modern lifestyles. Wherever the adventure du jour leads, you can confidently trust Ahnu shoes to supply support, cushioning and great style. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1343 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 135 »
  • 1-10 of 1343 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LaurieT from Minnesota on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Looking for slippers with support that can be worn outside as well. These fit the bill.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Electrasix from Central Washington on Friday, October 17, 2014
    I ordered my normal size, but returned and exchanged them for a whole size smaller. The fit is still sloppy and they gap down both sides when walking. I kept them, but won't wear them much.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pasherry from Maryland on Tuesday, October 14, 2014
    This is my second pair of Ahnu Karma shoes. They don't particularly look comfortable, but are pleasantly so. They actually have good arch support. They are true to size great with pants or skirts. My feet are wide with low arches and they felt great from the start.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bio mom from New Mexico on Friday, October 10, 2014
    The shoe is comfy, more of a lightweight shoe (as pictured). On my foot it was a bit wide and gapes open when I step. Wearing socks help. I think I have a pretty typical foot, wider at the toe box and narrow at the heel. The color is great so I'll keep them,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DJA from Michigan on Wednesday, October 8, 2014
    This is such a cute shoes that can be worn just about anywhere ,,, with just about anything. They look great with ankle length pants, leggings, or a skirt. It is a good shoe to wear between the sandal season and before there is a need for boots. They are comfortable for a moderate amount of walking. The fit is true to size.
  • Reviewed by B Gately from New England on Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    I like these suede clogs a lot!
    For some reason I thought they would be a wide fit like some of the slip on slippers you see, but they are actually more narrow and hug my feet quite well.
    I could wear these out and about shopping or running errands easily.
    I typically wear 7.5 or 8 but they did not have these in this color (grey) in an 8 so I opted for 7.5. They fit good but I think 8 may have been a tad bit better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Serial walker from CT on Monday, October 6, 2014
    These are a nice shade of go-with-almost-anything gray. Comfortable, although wide and loose (Hard to find shoes that come in widths these days). An extra pair of insoles and the instep strap help with that. Overall, I'm very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by alina from arkansas on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Loved the shoes when i opened the package, nice design, color, style. Very comfortable, easy to walk in with no breaking period. Run on a over sized side, definitely get at least half size smaller . They have good arch support and a lot of room in the toe area, they are actually quite wide. They seem also to be well made and durable . Recommend these shoes to anyone.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Prof from colorado on Wednesday, September 24, 2014
    Great shoes! Super comfortable and are stylish. Perfect for teaching all day.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle from Chicago on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    I really liked this shoe, but it just didn't work out for me. I was looking for a comfortable shoe I could wear to work now that I'm 7 months pregnant. My feet have swollen a lot and the shoe was too tight across the top of my foot. Other than that the shoe was very comfortable and cute. It will probably work for someone with an average foot. I'm just going to have to try and find a shoe that I can order in a wide.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 135 »
  • 1-10 of 1343 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;