Ahnu is about balance. Ahnu footwear uses their Neutral Positioning System technology to encourage natural biomechanics. Each of the five Ahnu NPS systems are designed for a specific activity: hiking (HIKE), running, trail running and speed hiking (XTR), cross training (OXT), walking and casual comfort (3D-i), stability in elevated heel models (HI). Ahnu shoes are designed to respond with comfortable support that perfectly matches the demands of your outdoor activities. Ahnu also has a balanced style that take ... Learn more about Ahnus you from the coffee-shop, to the trail, to the theater, all in perfect comfort. Ahnu footwear designs are casual-rugged shoes perfectly suited to multi-tasking, modern lifestyles. Wherever the adventure du jour leads, you can confidently trust Ahnu shoes to supply support, cushioning and great style. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 152 »
  • 1-10 of 1511 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jk from brooklyn on Tuesday, July 28, 2015
    I walk a lot. This pair is perfect for summer sting weather. Very light, cimfy and look good with dresses or shorts
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MPS from California on Monday, July 27, 2015
    These shoes are really cute but run a little big (even for this brand). I had to return them and get a size smaller.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Born2bogey from Huntsville, AL on Monday, July 27, 2015
    Good styling, and very lightweight and comfortable. Well worth the money!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mitzi from washington on Saturday, July 25, 2015
    I love these sandals, they look great with pants, shorts and skirts. Foot bed is soft and contoured, very comfortable! My favorite summer shoe1
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sassenach Hiker from Oregon on Wednesday, July 22, 2015
    True to size - great fit! Wish the sole was a little more aggressive, more like a Tennis Shoe....
  • Reviewed by Cute and smart from Michigan on Monday, July 20, 2015
    After a week of city-walking in these shoes, I am SO impressed with their comfort. One morning, after a big walking day, I had to wear these shoes again because of my limited footwear in my suitcase. I dreaded the expected ache in my feet and legs when I slipped them on for another big day. These shoes felt great. No discomfort at all.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cy from WA on Friday, July 17, 2015
    The piece against the back of the foot is a little bit hard. Most people probably won't notice it but I am very sensitive to shoe comfort, so this had to go back. Lovely grey blue color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GR GIRL from Grand Rapids on Friday, July 17, 2015
    Absolutely love these shoes. So comfortable. I am usually a size 10. I wear 10.5 for trail running shoes. However, based on the reviews, I ordered a size down (size 9) and they fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nurit the artist from New York on Thursday, July 16, 2015
    bought the shoes for my husband who's a classic 12, he couldn't get his foot in
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MargeB14 from Upstate New York on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    These hiking shoes are quite comfortable and supportive. To me, they are true to my 8M shoe size. I purchased these to wear on a September trip to Ireland, as waterproof, sturdy shoes will come in handy as I explore the island. They appear to be very well made and look great on my feet as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 152 »
  • 1-10 of 1511 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;