AK Anne Klein Ami Peep-Toe Heel Shoes - Sling-Backs (For Women)

Closeouts. AK Anne Klein's Ami peep-toe shoes have a snake print and eye-catching flower that will complete your look beautifully.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Cheryl from Toronto on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    These shoes were nice and true to color, however the front of the shoe is very short -- resulting in "toe cleavage". My pair was also shipped with what looks like blue ink stains on one of the shoes. There was no paper or plastic wrapping around the shoes (just sitting bare in the box) so it looks like they may have been returned previously or even used. I will be returning and unlikely to buy shoes from this site again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tall gal from Orlando, Florida on Monday, July 9, 2012
    Very classic shoe.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Schatzie from Arkansas on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    I needed a pair of white shoes. These are pretty. The flower detail is soft (not metal as I expected). They are a little snug near the toe, but I think this will ease with wear.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teacher in the southland from San Diego, CA on Monday, May 28, 2012
    Darling shoe, high style for the price. Highly recommend, although not genuine leather.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Not genuine leather
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cakie from youngstown ny on Wednesday, May 9, 2012
    really liked the shoe just didn't fit my foot
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Beebear from Chattanooga, TN on Thursday, April 5, 2012
    These shoes look great and are very comfortable to be a high heel. However, the description is not accurate. It states that these have a leather upper. They do not. They are man-made upper which was a disappointment to me. I always try to get real leather shoes. Other than that, they are great and I would recommend them.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Not real leather
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper from Idaho on Monday, January 16, 2012
    The shoes were just what I expected in terms of style and quality. They were very cute and felt stable and relatively comfortable on (though I really couldn't wear them for more than a few seconds). Unfortunately, the ankle strap was very big, so much so that it did not serve its purpose. My heals just slipped right out--not wearable. I was disappointed and sent them back. Perhaps this problem was unique to the particular pair I received.
    • Best Uses: Church, Special Occasions
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Never Enough Shoes from New Jersey on Tuesday, August 2, 2011
    A little bit of fun at a great price. I get comments about these shoes every time I wear them.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic
    • Pros: Sexy, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Apricot Rose from Europe on Monday, June 27, 2011
    This is a beautiful shoe with a great fit, very good support and really stable; with all of these qualities and the perfect cushioning it wears great. Even very comforable on a cobble- stone pavement. (Just do not ruin the heels by getting them caught between the cobbles)

    Very versatile: the go well with jeans, skirts and dresses.
    Really beautiful color. The crocodile print is just like it should be: subtle, elegant finishing touch. The sunflowery accessoire gives it a touch of French playfulness, bringing these shoes in the Haute Couture range with a fifty- sixties, Riviera, Mad Men look.The slight plateau-sole and the design of the shoe which hides most of the toes so they do not stuck out too prominent but just hint.. are also top design quality.

    Great value for money.
    • Best Uses: Church, Formal Occasions, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Quality oriented, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Sexy, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rebecca from Leola, PA on Tuesday, June 21, 2011
    Great summer work shoe
    • Best Uses: Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.