AK Anne Klein Impulse Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. AK Anne Klein's Impulse sandals will be one of those got-to-have-it buys you won't regret. The stretchy straps topped off with metallic accents help dazzle up any outfit, and the comfortable, suede-like footbed welcomes feet in for the long haul.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SB from Phoenix on Monday, May 19, 2014
    I haven't worn the sandals much yet, but they appear to be well made and seem like they will be comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post Addict from Austin on Thursday, November 7, 2013
    I got lots of compliments on these shoes. Because of a running injury I'm looking for shoes where the heel isn't too high, but still look great. These fit the bill.
  • Reviewed by M.A. from Florida on Monday, July 8, 2013
    Unfortunately, without a backstrap I can't keep them. My fault--not the shoe. They are pretty and well made and have a nice footbed but had to return.
  • Reviewed by Love shoes from California on Monday, June 10, 2013
    They are very cute shoes. When reading the range of responses in the reviews, it is clear to me that these are 2nds, and that we are playing the lottery a little bit when buying from this site these days. The appearance, and the footbed are as described in the pair I received - smooth and soft. In contrast to the reviewer who returned the shoes because they were too wide, I am finding that they are just slightly too narrow (my foot hangs over the side), and just slightly too short. I will likely return them.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    I really love these sandals. They are just like pictured and true to size.
  • Reviewed by apollo12 from florida on Saturday, March 30, 2013
    great pair of shoes, however these were too wide for my feet which are a medium. Had to return.
  • Reviewed by ChicagoWoman from Chicago,IL on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    Not happy at all. The description says - textile lining .Sandal actually has synthetic lining - sort of sticky plastic/vinyl.
    I would never bought it knowing that.
    Whoever wrote the description didn't have to guess - it is clearly printed on the inside of the shoe.
    Otherwise nice lightweight wedge that somebody whose feet aren't prone to blisters from plastic footwear might find comfortable.
    For me - back they go.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pizza lover from Palm Coast, FL on Sunday, May 6, 2012
    Shoes are very comfortable
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.