AK Anne Klein Santiago Loafer Shoes - Wedge Heel (For Women)

Closeouts. Sleek, stylish and comfortable as can be, AK Anne Klein Santiago loafer shoes from the iFlex line use an ultra-flexible, ultra-durable outsole to ease the pain of long days on your feet.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ChiroLinds from Davie, FL on Monday, February 18, 2013
    .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by healthy living from Redmond, OR on Saturday, July 21, 2012
    These shoes are beautiful and a rare find for me as they are brown -- and so stylish. They could be worn casually as well as to church or the office. Unfortunately,for me, the wedge has a small heel which focuses pressure when I walk and I had to return them. Guess my 2 pairs of Areosole "wedgeies" (which I purchased from Sierra Trading)are too comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucky Lady from San Francisco, CA on Monday, September 12, 2011
    Great looking shoe for work.:):) Had them on all day at work with out my custom insoles. Normally my feet feel tired by noon with out my custom insole. Not with this shoe. Love the fact that I did not need to use my custom insole.
    • Best Uses: Church, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pj from Philadelphia, pA on Saturday, May 14, 2011
    I think if the shoe came in a little wider it would fit better right out of the box. But I do feel that these are the type of shoes you just have to "wear" to "break-in". So, I am confident, that they will fit better after a few wears.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Cons: Narrow / Tight
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gazelle from shingle springs, ca on Sunday, May 1, 2011
    I wore these to work and they were comfortable all day. The heel is not too high and the styling is simple and classic
    • Best Uses: Church, Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SarahWi from Midwest on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    These are super for work in an office plus great for nights out. They look great with slacks, jeans or a skirt. Only issue is that I have wider feet so by the end of the day, my feet were tired and a bit sore plus the heel could be a smidge snugger. But overall, I'm very pleased with these shoes and may get the black too!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by denver lily from denver, co on Tuesday, April 19, 2011
    I liked the versatility of the style. Colors were rich. [...]
    • Best Uses: Church, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stylishly chic from New york/New jersey on Monday, April 11, 2011
    These shoes were cute enough to take me on a casual outting/date or to church or even to work, but they were extremely uncomfortable to walk in. So they were shipped right back!
    • Best Uses: Staring at them
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-oriented, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Very cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaishi girl from Maine on Thursday, March 31, 2011
    Great dress shoes for work and a comfortable heel height...the black color is sharp and somewhat shiny. I have only wore them once and they are already creating a crease on the front from walking. But, I am still satisfied with my purchase.
    • Best Uses: Church, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Stylish
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.