AK Anne Klein Sport Illusion Mesh Shoes - Leather, Flats (For Women)

Closeouts. AK Anne Klein Sport's Illusion Mesh flats send you off for a day of compliments with their sleek silhouette, metallic upper and sweet peep toe.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jrggirl from Maryland on Saturday, October 6, 2012
    Shoe is very cute. I purchased 8.5 and it is a ROOMY 8.5. Wish I could've kept them, but will have to return due to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DP from San Diego, CA on Monday, August 27, 2012
    I bought the silver and absolutely love them. They are gorgeous under slacks and very stylish with a pair of 'skinny' jeans; I especially like them with ankle slacks. I bought them a half size larger than my usual size to accommodate an arch insert for plantar fasciitis. This worked great but even without the insert these shoes would have been very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Career, Classic, Modern, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angelamia from Marion Township, Michigan on Tuesday, May 29, 2012
    Great service, shoes delivered promptly
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Mama from Western NC on Saturday, April 21, 2012
    I really need a pair of basic black flats to wear with leggings and dresses. These are not the ones I'm looking for. I think the fit would have been fine had they not been made of plastic. The plastic is stiff, so the shoe pinches in places and gapes in other places. I'll be sending them back asap.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caro from Denver on Friday, April 13, 2012
    I needed a pair of dress-up summer flats. These are very pretty and I like them. However, they are very wide in the heel and the stitched-on band around the top is plastic, not stitched down very well and very uncomfortable. I hope to be able to add an insert in the back that will allow me to wear them without their flopping around and without causing scratches and blisters.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Internet shopper from Penn Valley, California on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    They look even better than what I expected.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: I'm Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tall girl from California on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    The shoes are cute but were too big which made them uncomfortable. The pewter was more silvery than expected. I returned them because of the fit.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Poor Arch Support, Poor Fit, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bonny68 from palm springs, ca on Saturday, September 10, 2011
    Just what I needed, perfect fit
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spiritful Lady from South Bend, IN on Wednesday, August 3, 2011
    I chose the copper color and it is lovely. The style is very stylish and I like the open toe. Marvelous find!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom from Kernersville, North Carolina on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    love the shoes
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #