AK Anne Klein Ursuline Shoes - Flats (For Women)

Closeouts. Timeless AK Anne Klein Ursuline shoes catch the eye with a flower gem design on the toes for an elegant touch.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SLH from New York, NY on Monday, August 20, 2012
    The only thing I can say is when I tried the shoes on it was a good fit, but on the other hand I did not not wear them yet, so I don't have a lot to say. But I do like them and they did not hurt my feet.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cushioning, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gal on the Move from Portland, Oregon on Saturday, May 12, 2012
    Dress shoes for work.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lil bit from Nahville, TN on Thursday, April 26, 2012
    These are really comfortable and flashy. I have worn them so much since I got them and they have held up extremely well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • View On Shoes: Shoes are for Wearing
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Icegirl from Bonita, CA on Monday, April 2, 2012
    The shoes are made of poor quality materials and are not put together well. They have large gaps on the side where the shoe flexes when walking and just when standing.
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • View On Shoes: I'm Really Into Shoes
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ginger from South Australia Australia on Monday, October 17, 2011
    love the shoes
    • Best Uses: Date Night
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathyb from Montpelier, VT on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    Great little shoe that is stylish for day and evening.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Work
    • Cons: A bit tight
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy
    • Pros: Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sassy 70 from South Bend, IN on Wednesday, August 3, 2011
    The fit is super and they are very stylish. Great buy!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Stable, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dancer from Nashville, Tennessee on Tuesday, July 12, 2011
    I have wanted to wear ballet flats - Tim Gunn recommends them. However, I have bunions and ballet flats usually "cut" me painfully at those points of my feet. These are the only ballet flats that I have tried that do not do that. I have gotten lots of compliments on the appearance of the shoes as well.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boat Tracker from Seattle on Friday, June 24, 2011
    They were tight across the top of the shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Work
    • Cons: Too Stiff
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teachermom from Abington, PA on Tuesday, May 31, 2011
    I wanted to like these adorable flats but I wear a 10 and they were way too tight in the toes. Sadly, I will have to return them [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.