AK Anne Klein Zanetto Sandals (For Women)

Closeouts. AK Anne Klein's Zanetto sandals aren't afraid to show their edgy side, and they do it beautifully with a glossy, metal-pyramid-stud-topped upper.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lsun01 from Spokane, WA on Wednesday, April 30, 2014
    That don't fit well .. the thong was extremely uncomfortable .. had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by soccermom from Washington on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    They are very comfortable and with a slight heel it gives a little more support and more comfortable than the flat slab of leather that so many sandals are!
  • Reviewed by M.A. from Florida on Monday, July 08, 2013
    Unfortunately, my bursitis prevents me from wearing a thong style sandal. . My fault--not the shoe. They are pretty but I had to return. Returns are SO EASY with Sierra! Bravo!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by looking forward to sping in New York from Syracuse, NY on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    Love these sandals! Very cute. I'm taking these on an upcoming trip to warmer climates. I will wear them with many outfits. A go-to sandal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bon from St. Peters, MO on Tuesday, April 17, 2012
    This item is the perfect summer sandal. They go with jeans, capris, a sun dress or shorts and they are a neutral color. I will wear them very often.
    • Best Uses: Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blissed her from Greensboro, NC on Tuesday, August 23, 2011
    No arch support, in fact, just uncomfortable. Returned.
    • Cons: no arch support
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beefcake from Saskatchewan, Canada on Wednesday, June 29, 2011
    Beautiful shoe. I receive many compliments on this shoe. It fits nice and feels comfortable to wear and looks very stylish all at the same time. Ordered my usual size and fit perfect. No complaints on this shoe, I would definitely buy this shoe again.
    • Best Uses: Going Out
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maybe not that vain from bishop on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    im going to buy thong jell pads and hope it works
    • Best Uses: Going Out, standing still
    • Cons: Chafes, Needs Break-in, Too Stiff, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lonbeach from Naples, FL on Tuesday, April 26, 2011
    Love Anne Klein shoes, but these sandals did not work for me. I wear a 9 1/2 shoe (ordered that), but the shoe was too wide. There were no narrow shoes available, so got a medium. I usually wear a width between naow/medium. Thisjust did not work. Would have had to "bear down on toes" to make it work--just not worth it for me. Good looking shoe. If you are really a medium--you'll love this shoe!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Too Wide, Uncomfortable
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babycakes from Scottsdale, AZ on Monday, April 18, 2011
    Just a bit over the top for me. Need to go back. Silver better than the black patent.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.