AKC 50-Pack Training Pads - Fresh Scent

Closeouts. New puppy in the house? AKC's 50-pack training pads feature a natural attractant to help train your new friend, and quick-drying gel immediately absorbs elimination and prevent tracking and odor.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abbie from Penna. on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I bought these for my cat. He's a special needs cat and preferrs wee wee pads verses kitty litter. Its on a plastic tray with the litter box so I'm still giving him a choice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LuLa from California on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    Good pads can hold an almost full bladder from our 60 lb puppy. We use them for just in case we get home a little late. I'm not sure if the fresh sent throws her off, we switched to those from the unscented and she just missed the pad twice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by an old crow from Minnesota on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I read the reviews before I ordered this product. I was greatly disappointed in the quality of the training pad, just too thin for any amount of absorbance and too small for an 8# dog. They might work for an itsy bitsy dog. Needless to say they have been returned. On the positive side, Sierra Trading Post has an awesome return policy for instore credit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet the shoe lady from California on Friday, April 11, 2014
    We tried these puppy pads hoping they were stronger. Ended up paying more for the same kind at the grocery store. Plus the puppy rips all puppy pads the same. The pads leak over the edge like all the others.
  • Reviewed by Rangerdoodles from MN on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Waiting till June hopefully there will be a kennel full of goldendoodle pups leaving their golden puddles on the pads. Till then...
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Sunday, March 23, 2014
    Every month I buy more for my rescue & sanctuary residents. Grandpa kitty said they're the "cat's meow." I say they are so easy to use instead of messy litter. The dogs piddle & drool with delight they don't have to be in a messy area.
  • Reviewed by HarleyCowgirl from Oklahoma on Sunday, March 09, 2014
    I continue to purchase these for my rescue. They are very convenient and so much easier than using kitty litter with the felines. I use them for dogs as well. I keep a steady supply on hand as I always have a full house......wish they could be used for the horses as well. :)
  • Reviewed by Cindi from Amarillo, TX on Friday, November 08, 2013
    Great for my little Chihuahua when she can't wait until I get home.
  • Reviewed by Tami G from Atlanta, GA on Saturday, October 12, 2013
    I've used a lot of different brands of training pads for my Pomeranians and these are the best! They are heavier and more durable than what you find at
    at big box store. I was very happy to find these training pads at STP for such a fantastic price. I hope you always carry them. They are a winner for smaller dogs. No puppy mess or overflow when they use the pad. It absorbs fast. The description of these pads is right on.
  • Reviewed by Parkview from Colorado on Monday, August 12, 2013
    Good price. Good Quality. I adopt small mill dog recues age 10 and over. These dogs have accidents. I've used those from pet stores (expensive) and bargain types (poor quality) and now will buy what I need here. It's not just puppies who need what I call wee-wee pads. My little guys are more important than my carpet. They've suffered for many years and don't need a mom having a hissy fit over accidents. So, if you have the patience and love, adopt older mill dog rescues and buy your wee-wee pads here.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.