AKC 50-Pack Training Pads - Fresh Scent

Closeouts. New puppy in the house? AKC's 50-pack training pads feature a natural attractant to help train your new friend, and quick-drying gel immediately absorbs elimination and prevent tracking and odor.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ckaswell from cutchogue, long island, NY on Friday, May 15, 2015
    This product is an excellent value for the money. I have two Chihuahua's and they use these. Superior moisture holding power. I have bought these several times and have never been disappointed.
  • Reviewed by Strwbrryrd from Colorado on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    I can't believe the price for the quantity on these training pads. I used to pay 3 times more at the local Walmart. I will never purchase from anywhere else again. Thank you Sierra for providing great products at a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas Dan from Midland, TX on Tuesday, February 24, 2015
    Great quality pads. Our puppy is 10 now. We've used dozens of brands. These are in the top level of papers we've used.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tami Gee from Washington on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I've been using this brand of puppy pads for years now. I was introduced to them by surfing the net and came across this brand at STP. I'm so glad I did. I personally have not found a better brand than these. They absorb so well and they keep a puppy mess from seeping off the pad. Every time STP has a coupon, I buy them. I bet I have close to 50 packs of these on hand. In the past, I have bought so many different kinds of training pads, but nothing compares to this brand. Thanks so much for the great price I get on these, STP!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miss Kitty the Corgi from los angeles/south dakota on Tuesday, November 11, 2014
    These work well and are a bargain. The size is alright for our adult corgi (she has nerve damage that causes her to have accidents). We keep three on the floor around her bed and they catch whatever falls on them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helene from Montana from Whitefish on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    My adult poodle-mix dogs use pads in emergencies so I keeps them on hand. These pads are functionally good but they are smaller than another brand I buy, so for that reason I will not be buying these again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abbie7 from Penna. on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    I bought these for my cat. He's a special needs cat and preferrs wee wee pads verses kitty litter. Its on a plastic tray with the litter box so I'm still giving him a choice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MoMos from California on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    Good pads can hold an almost full bladder from our 60 lb puppy. We use them for just in case we get home a little late. I'm not sure if the fresh sent throws her off, we switched to those from the unscented and she just missed the pad twice!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by an old crow from Minnesota on Thursday, May 29, 2014
    I read the reviews before I ordered this product. I was greatly disappointed in the quality of the training pad, just too thin for any amount of absorbance and too small for an 8# dog. They might work for an itsy bitsy dog. Needless to say they have been returned. On the positive side, Sierra Trading Post has an awesome return policy for instore credit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet the Shoe Lady from California on Friday, April 11, 2014
    We tried these puppy pads hoping they were stronger. Ended up paying more for the same kind at the grocery store. Plus the puppy rips all puppy pads the same. The pads leak over the edge like all the others.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #