AKC Orthopedic Box Snuggle Dog Bed - 6x30x32", Large

Closeouts. Give your pooch a little extra support with the ultra-plush, supportive and machine-washable AKC Orthopedic Box Snuggle dog bed.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tortinp from California on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    My dogs love these beds. This is the fourth or fifth one I have purchased. My bigger dog has back issues and loves to lie on this supportive mattress. They have a soft cushion all around the edges of the bed that is a great headrest and makes the dogs feel hugged..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaz at Beach from Florence, OR on Friday, May 08, 2015
    I was surprised at how small the "large" bed was. It looked nice but I needed a dog bed that would fit my dog. It was 5 inches smaller on one side, and 4 on the other. That's quite a difference! But I appreciated the great customer service at Sierra Trading by refunding me the shipping costs as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WPFer from Maine on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    Smaller than anticipated. My 55 pound dog needs to curl up to use it. I haven't taken it apart to wash it yet but it will need it - the white bedding is a drawback.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kth4503 from Minnesota on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    My 36 lb Springer Spaniel, Emily, loves her new bed. It is the perfect size for her to curl up in a ball and snooze away! It is really soft and I love that I can bring it anywhere with me and she always has a nice soft place to lay down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JH from california on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    She's 50 lbs and tall and likes to curl up cozy in the size large bed which is still small for her. She chooses it over all other beds and the smallish size makes it easy to take with us when we travel. It also has a groove going around the edge where she hides and saves treats for later.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daisy Dog's Mama from Tennessee on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    The bed is indeed lovely, just what the doctor ordered in many ways, but WAY too small...The outside measurements are somewhat deceptive, as the inside bumper is quite large & fluffy, and my dog unfortunately would not even step foot in it. Boo for us both. Still on the search for a great, supportive, sizable bed for my 40 lb terrier mix. The girl wants her space...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Road Dog Central from Texas on Friday, January 30, 2015
    With three dogs and concrete floors, there is much competition for dog beds. The AKC Orthopedic Box Snuggle Dog Bed was a great buy and the dogs really appreciate Sierra Trading Post. All the dogs from the 70# Shepard mix to the 30# heeler mix to the 15# who-knows-what love the beds (I bought two). They all really like the bolster around the edge. Especially good for propping up chins whist looking longingly and hoping that a potato chip will fall to the ground...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking and yoga practice from North Carolina on Friday, January 09, 2015
    I bought a medium one couple of years ago from Sierra Trading Post, which was great for my Westie. When this bigger one was made available, I had to get it because the bed is so comfortable with enough padding and my Westie loves to put his head on the side. This bigger one allows him to stretch out his whole body and sleep up side down too.

    Great product! Highly recommend it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveler from San Diego, CA on Friday, January 02, 2015
    My Senior Poodle loves it! Your dog will too.
  • Reviewed by Finger Lakes Lady from Finger Lakes NY on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    I read "large" and missed the dimensions. My bull dog is 53 pounds and on the short side, but still hangs out of this bed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 36 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #