Customer Reviews Of:
AKC Orthopedic Box Snuggle Dog Bed - 6x30x32", Large

Closeouts. Give your pooch a little extra support with the ultra-plush, supportive and machine-washable AKC Orthopedic Box Snuggle dog bed.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews 4.097560 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rico the Boxer from California on Tuesday, December 15, 2015
    This is a great, snuggly bed that is still a reasonable size and doesn't take up too much floor space. Our small male Boxer fits in it perfectly when he curls up, with a bit of room to spare. The raised edges make it cozy, and he like to rest his head on them. Can't speak to longevity of the item, but so far it meets our needs perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RCKunz from Central New York State on Friday, November 20, 2015
    All three of my dogs seem to prefer this bed over their other beds. I purchased the large and both my German Short Hair Pointer and my English Pointer like it, although they both like to curl up. If your dog is a digger, it might not be the best choice as the fabric is plush and soft and won't hold up to too much pawing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LinB from Florida on Wednesday, August 19, 2015
    I ordered a large bed, It was marked as large when it arrived and it was clearly mis-marked. The interior, which on the photo looks like synthetic lambswool is not as it appears and the covering very thin, I had to return it because of the size and decided not to exchange it based on the thin interior fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shana in STL from st louis on Tuesday, June 2, 2015
    Our 13 year old, small lab/terrier mix loves this bed. It's just the right size for her. She's 35lbs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JohnW from Cary, NC on Sunday, May 31, 2015
    I have a 55 lb dog that loves to sleep in small, snug beds with a little lip around them, so this is perfect. The large is the perfect size for her to curl up and feel enclosed. Its really soft as well. The only thing I would change about it, is it slides on the floor -- I put a small rug pad under it to keep it from sliding when she steps into it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tortinp from California on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    My dogs love these beds. This is the fourth or fifth one I have purchased. My bigger dog has back issues and loves to lie on this supportive mattress. They have a soft cushion all around the edges of the bed that is a great headrest and makes the dogs feel hugged..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaz at Beach from Florence, OR on Friday, May 8, 2015
    I was surprised at how small the "large" bed was. It looked nice but I needed a dog bed that would fit my dog. It was 5 inches smaller on one side, and 4 on the other. That's quite a difference! But I appreciated the great customer service at Sierra Trading by refunding me the shipping costs as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WPFer from Maine on Tuesday, April 28, 2015
    Smaller than anticipated. My 55 pound dog needs to curl up to use it. I haven't taken it apart to wash it yet but it will need it - the white bedding is a drawback.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kth4503 from Minnesota on Tuesday, April 14, 2015
    My 36 lb Springer Spaniel, Emily, loves her new bed. It is the perfect size for her to curl up in a ball and snooze away! It is really soft and I love that I can bring it anywhere with me and she always has a nice soft place to lay down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JH from california on Sunday, March 22, 2015
    She's 50 lbs and tall and likes to curl up cozy in the size large bed which is still small for her. She chooses it over all other beds and the smallish size makes it easy to take with us when we travel. It also has a groove going around the edge where she hides and saves treats for later.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5