AKC Orthopedic Box Snuggle Dog Bed - Medium

Closeouts. Give your pooch a little extra support with the ultra-plush, supportive and machine-washable AKC Orthopedic Box Snuggle dog bed.

Average Rating based on 25 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LN in Maine from Maine on Monday, February 16, 2015
    I used the measurements given when buying. On arrival, the measurement is the footprint and with such a wide roll the inside measurement is quite a bit smaller. Ok for dogs that like to curl up but if they like to stretch out there is not enough room. Very cushy floor and wonderful material, just a bit too small for a small dog (11lbs)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gadget from Ca on Sunday, December 21, 2014
    This lasted one day before my minpin mixes tore holes through to the bottom foam pad. It's soft and cuddly but not for chewers!
  • Reviewed by Southern Girl89 from Chicago on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    I got this for my 17 year old cat and she loves it. It's very well made and the green is a really pretty color. The "mattress" part is a sturdy foam piece and it sits in a zippered area so it can be easily removed for cleaning the outer part of the bed. It's a really wonderful bed and well worth the STP price. If they had more in stock, I'd get another one.
  • Reviewed by Irish Rover from Athens AL on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Great Dog Bed well priced and size is right for medium size dog mine weighs 24 lbs and spends most of his resting time in the dog bed
    It is easy to get in and out and fits in the corner on the couch the lining is a lighter shade of green like the outer color
  • Reviewed by Cerdans from Columbia on Monday, December 23, 2013
    These were a gift and the pet's owner tells me they go first and last to these beds and ignore the others.
    She took advice from a customer on your site and put small trash bags over the foam...just in case... and then added a very soft towel
    to the bed itself. Her pets are small so both snuggle in together. It's a win-win. :)

    Personally I wish they were not made in China but they are a great product at a great price.
  • Reviewed by Dog Walker from Texas on Monday, December 16, 2013
    Very nice bed. Had to buy a second one because the first was so popular. Purchased for our little dog who loves it, but cat Charlie took it over and the dog got out. Now with two they are both happy.
  • Reviewed by Loyal Sierra Trader Fan from Florida on Monday, December 16, 2013
    I have two small dogs (a Maltese 8 Lbs, and a Tea-cup Chihuahua 3 lbs). This medium bed is perfect for the two of them. I bought a medium bed on purpose so they could snuggle and play in it - and they do. The bed is soft, but sturdy. So far, this is a favorite spot for my two.
  • Reviewed by Fair from Kansas City on Tuesday, December 10, 2013
    We have a 24 lb sheltie so I thought the medium would be fine. It was too small. The bed however, is most comfortable and is like a temperpedic. I would order a larger size for your dog.
  • Reviewed by Joanne of Asheville from North Carolina on Saturday, December 7, 2013
    My two Bengal cats got into this bed before my pug dog had a chance, and now they're convinced it belongs to them. I have no doubt the pug will take over one of these days - it's just right for her size (18 pounds), with plenty of room if she puts on weight. Fits nicely on my bed or on the floor. A really good buy.
  • Reviewed by suzatoo from Tennessee on Friday, December 6, 2013
    Wonderful value at the sale price for a very comfy and attractive bed
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 25 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #